Custom-Essay.org

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
Custom-Essay.org review
  • Prices from: $17.31
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

Custom-Essay.org rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Eunjin C. Sep 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Inserted pictures from google images as is.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yutong Z. Jul 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I need a revision for this order ,instructor need few changes to paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Peleg May 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    he does't have write what I want exactly

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Paula May 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The paper was not completed in an orderly fashioned time. I had less than one hour to prepare the paper once it was complete to get it submitted to the professor.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nadine Apr 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This is an introduction, not a project outline. Can't be used at all.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zhu Jan 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not finishing work on time!Always went online and cannot reach!Never update the customer!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Guo Jan 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Paper was not completed on time because the writer did not follow detailed guidelines that was provided to complete the paper successfully. The writer was not very knowledgeable on the subject of the paper as I found areas that made no sense which discredits the integrity of the paper. I believe my writer was not from the USA and was not familiar with the quality of life in America which is part of this paper. WASTE OF MONEY.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joseph Dec 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Very poor. lightly reworked, and then occasionally made references to other books

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Betty Nov 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer referenced to a certain entity obtaining certain award, all info is false, referencing was not true. despite that i have specifically required building up on a business award model, and that never happened. i assume in the beginning that he did not understand the award however the criteria is pasted by the end of the paper while within the write up its talking about something else that is totally irrelated. so disappointed and so unbelievable

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ronnie Jul 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    writer did not submit my work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kathy Jul 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    totally different from what i wanted

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sam H. May 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I don't know what happened with this writer. Everything used to be good but now for this assignment, everything was off. Handed it in LATE and I even gave another chance to do it and it took the writer another 4 hours to complete a one-page task.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sennica H. May 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the writer is good. but it is not i want.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jorgen S. Mar 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Ask him for proposal the he do it as essay

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Majed A. Mar 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Would have like to receive paper earlier to go over

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rifat H. Mar 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I have failed this assessment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About Custom-Essay.org

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

Website usability

Home page is full of all important information tabs, and site is easy to navigate.  A user can find samples of their writing work, policies and procedures, pricing, guarantees, and general information about the credentials of the writers employed.  There is a comprehensive order form that is designed quite well and allows all kinds of information to be included.  There is also a privacy policy that guarantees customer confidentiality.  A personal account page is password-protected as well, and this page is used to receive messaging and the final product.

Pricing

Pricing is a bit complex, because it is based upon several factors, including the type of work ordered, the level of writing requested (high school, undergraduate, or graduate) and the deadline requirement.  While there is a discount policy in place, customers can expect to pay within a range of $16.50 to $35.00 per page.  There is a schedule of cost on the website, so a customer can determine the cost before placing an order.   Unusual orders may require contact with the customer service department for specific pricing.

Quality

We ordered an undergraduate research paper and provided one specific resource that should be used.  We also asked for a first draft for review.  We got neither of these things.  The final paper was delivered 8 hours after the deadline, and it did not include the resource we required, nor was it at a writing level appropriate for college-level composition. During this late time, we attempted to contact the writer and the customer support department, but we receive no responses.  We were emailed when the final product was completed.  We then requested revisions which were completed, but not to our satisfaction.  When we requested some type of discount because our instructions were not followed, it was abruptly refused.

Customer Support

We were not satisfied with the customer service.  Phone calls were not returned, and the live chat operators were less than helpful and rather abrupt with responses.  We were made to feel “stupid” because we could not use the messaging system correctly.  When we attempted to contact the writer through the messaging system, we were ignored. 

Order peculiarities:

  • Basic 250-275 words per page
  • 24/7 customer service is advertised and promised
  • multiple ways to contact are given on the site
  • customer service is promised 24/7
  • guarantees of customer confidentiality and non-plagiarized products
  • free revisions
  • qualified and credentialed writers

Total

Quality of writers must be improved, as well as overall customer service.  Pricing is about medium, but quality should reflect those prices.  Customer service is not responsive enough.

Custom-Essay.org Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • All Formats
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free

Add a new promotion code at Custom-Essay.org

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send