ContentMajestic.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
ContentMajestic.com review
  • Prices from: $19.99
  • Special Offer: 25% OFF

ContentMajestic.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Abdullah B. Sep 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Its missing 500 words. I need it urgent with 3 days.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Arlene Jul 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I paid him $660 but I only got a 25% grade. Don't hire him!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mansour Jun 29, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Took writer over two weeks after the said date to complete the assignment and still did not get it completed. Very very slow in responding back to me. Will never use this writer again!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Linda Jun 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    If you are in a time crunch then I would not recommend this writer. The copy of the assignment , which was a hour late, I received was a file I had sent the writer . The writer added like 4 sentences and sent it back. It had 97% plagiarism. Communication was horrible and this is 2nd time I have used this writer and the work has been late. So now I am just now getting my assignment 10 hours after the deadline. The support team was not much help either.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Simi M. May 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer is a liar; the person will try to convince you with all the costs that he/she knows the topic. But believe me that writer will put you in trouble if you believe in his/her “sweet” and convincing words and accept the bid. The person has no knowledge despite is trying to make another illusion and is writing about any reflection. Work with this writer will lead you to the failure.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Wesley May 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    writer needs to learn how to communicate with customers. my order was 6 hours late. I will never recommend this writer to anyone and will never be back to this writer. such a horrible experience. where are all the good writer they used to have?

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Constantin May 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The work was fair, but could have been better for the amout of time given to write it.; I felt the writer waited until the last minute to complete the order, which led to last minute edits and missing the deadline. The whole point for giving the writer so much time to complete the order was to allow time for edits with no stress of missing the deadline. Not disappointed but not totally happy, because I know it could have been bette., Really didn't have the time to request any additional edits.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sonia M. May 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Okay, but would certainly not use this writer again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Vinh N. Feb 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    He should review work before accepting order. Bad to cancel order after letting go other experts

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Stephon Jan 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Didn't understand directions, had to revise several times to correct, and a day late. I will not be using this work, I ended up writing the paper myself.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Noor C. Oct 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writing is not good. My original without editing sounded much better.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jim K. Oct 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer is very receptive to revisions, however ultimately the quality of the paper was mediocre... Excessive use of the word “ensure” and paper not really up to masters level standards. However ultimately somewhat nice to work with!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Soubhi Oct 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Two samples of the work was posted. Writer did not follow it.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Amanda Aug 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not bad not good

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marjorie C. Jul 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not what I requested and deadline is approaching

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Maureen L. May 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer has rushed the essay. This is a 13-day assignment that the writer has done in 7 hours. The first two paragraphs are very poor quality. I did not pay to see the rest of the paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nouf May 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    WAITS TIL THE LAST MINUTE TO COMPLETE AN ASSIGNMENT. WILL NOT USE AGAIN

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mercedes A. May 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    On time, but weak grammer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Teauna H. Mar 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    It is ok some sentences seem unclear grammar is a bit off overall acceptable job for the amount of time given. Would not recommend to a friend because the service is too expensive, the quality of the work is not worth the price.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About ContentMajestic.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

ContentMajestic.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • Free Revisions
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at ContentMajestic.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send