College-Paper.org

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
College-Paper.org review
  • Prices from: $19.99
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

College-Paper.org rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Badrya J. Sep 21, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writing Components - Multiple APA and grammatical errors noted on paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Elie B. Aug 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer completed the order before the deadline and for the most part followed the topic, but the grammar/english was poor and the citation rules were not followed. I did message the writer mentioning the citation problem, but here I am 6hrs later with no response. With how pricey things were I was expecting a paper that would be at most a B, but if I turned this in as is I'm sure I'd get a low C or even a D.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Miles K. Mar 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow the instruction

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Donna G. Feb 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This is the second writer I worked with and I will not be returning. Both were not responsive nor did they follow directions. I was not given a preview as the work was being done despite multiple requests to preview and work together. Instead, I was forced to make a decision once the entire paper was uploaded and it was too late to make any changes.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Porsha Jan 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow the rubric

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • DORIS Dec 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I am very disappointed. The article's data survey method was a cohort panel. Also, you guys did not mention the unit of analysis. I lost a lot of points at this part

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Saturnina D. Dec 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    poor quality of work, not done on time, not sourced properly. totally disappointed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Christa S. Nov 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Poor quality of work. Did not pay attention to the instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Christina Oct 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not happy with this writer performance.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Junho Oct 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This expert didn't do anything that I tell her to do, really. Don't trust and hire her to help you, you will regret.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Xiangyue Sep 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    late! the paper is not what i want

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dacey W. Sep 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not answer the questions asked and had the chance to ask to verify anything before continue working on it.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Renee Jul 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Paper due 10 hours ago. Writer has not responded to a single message. Terrible service

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Anne C. Jul 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Some details were still not clear, yet I knew he tried his best

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About College-Paper.org

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

College-Paper.org Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at College-Paper.org

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send