CheetahPapers.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
CheetahPapers.com review
  • Prices from: $10

CheetahPapers.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Thomas Feb 09, 2024
    Dislike 0

    i would like to cancel an order as the writer was not following instruction at all and treating the assignment as literature.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bruce Jan 11, 2024
    Dislike 0

    I had to rewrite the results because his writing was not reliable.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Diancy S. Oct 18, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Although I have no complaints on the quality of the paper, I did have a deadline that was not meet and although I tried to reach out for the writer to release the work I did not get a response until the following day.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Angela Jul 31, 2023
    Dislike 0

    too short but great content

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Xiaomeng W. Jun 08, 2023
    Dislike 0

    late on paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Luis Apr 14, 2023
    Dislike 0

    She didn't follow instructions. When i tried to tell her to revise it .. she refused saying "that's how she would charge it." She even told me to get a new writer. She did not implement anything I told her to. She didn't even use the attached files I provided her with. I'm a longtime customer and I HAVE NEVER EXPERIENCED THIS!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kayley P. Apr 07, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not follow the prompt and answer the questions precisely. It is basically bs I can write without watching the documentary.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kyle G. Mar 25, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Beautifully written, & honestly my favorite website.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yueqi W. Mar 18, 2023
    Dislike 0

    This writer is not on time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Payal Feb 15, 2023
    Dislike 0

    REALLY BAD WRITING SKILLS. TRIED MESSAGING FOR AN HOUR TO HAVE HIM/HER FIX SOME STUFF THAT WERE WRONG WITH THE ESSAY AND GOT NO REPLY. HAD TO FIX SO MANY THING MYSELF. DEFINITELY NOT WORTH THE MONEY I PAID. NEVER PICK THIS PERSON !!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Serena Jan 20, 2023
    Dislike 0

    i need to go back and let them fix it for me more than once

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rosie W. Oct 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    She did not write as I requested, she does not have background about the topic ,

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Towanna Jul 31, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Poor writer,doesn't follow the instruction.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joyce Jun 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This writer completed a paper within the deadline, but did not follow the directions and points needed to be discussed. A revised paper came again with the same information I asked to be removed. In all, unable to follow directions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Elizabeth P. May 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer declined after an entire day.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Anas N. May 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not meet my expectation at all.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alex G. Apr 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The instructions weren't followed. Also, there were numerous grammatical and punctuation errors.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jaehoon Mar 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I got C+ on this assignment

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cherry H. Mar 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The paper was full of grammatical errors and didn't follow the instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Akia G. Mar 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    As stated in previous order, this would've went alot smoother had he had done the order right the first time and not complained when I asked him to revise it.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Stephanie Feb 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I had to fix a lot of grammar errors

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gairo V. Oct 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Write does not respond at all. Reads the messages but does not respond.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brennan Oct 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    he doesn't upload on time even i gave more time he doesn't reply

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hossein Oct 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not understand the order or the multiple clarifications that were provided.  Although her writing skill is acceptable, the ability to follow and understand detailed instructions was not.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gina Oct 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The expert accepted the order and then did not follow through on completion. Very dissatisfied.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rima Sep 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not understand the instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Martina K. Sep 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Fair quality, progress only in the last week

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Xiaojian Aug 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Horrible paper I got an F and was accused of plagiarism

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Manuel F. Jun 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer has good rating in the past but he or she decided not to put an effort to write this order.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gina May 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I don’t want this writer to write for me again please he was so confused and I got C in the paper he wrote for me !!? So upset

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Divya Apr 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer was okay, was greatly disappointed but she fixed issue. Minor plagiarism detected, mostly issue with citing.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Junghwan P. Mar 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Instructions given many times yet not followed. Why would i need to recheck his work when i need to pay for his services despite giving the whole question and rubrics?

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About CheetahPapers.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

CheetahPapers.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at CheetahPapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send