Is this your business?
2.2
CheetahPapers.com review
  • Prices from: $10

CheetahPapers.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Brennan Oct 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    he doesn't upload on time even i gave more time he doesn't reply

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hossein Oct 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not understand the order or the multiple clarifications that were provided.  Although her writing skill is acceptable, the ability to follow and understand detailed instructions was not.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gina Oct 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The expert accepted the order and then did not follow through on completion. Very dissatisfied.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rima Sep 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not understand the instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Martina K. Sep 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Fair quality, progress only in the last week

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Xiaojian Aug 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Horrible paper I got an F and was accused of plagiarism

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Manuel F. Jun 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer has good rating in the past but he or she decided not to put an effort to write this order.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gina May 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I don’t want this writer to write for me again please he was so confused and I got C in the paper he wrote for me !!? So upset

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Divya Apr 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer was okay, was greatly disappointed but she fixed issue. Minor plagiarism detected, mostly issue with citing.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Junghwan P. Mar 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Instructions given many times yet not followed. Why would i need to recheck his work when i need to pay for his services despite giving the whole question and rubrics?

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About CheetahPapers.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

CheetahPapers.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at CheetahPapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send