CheckMyEssay.net

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
CheckMyEssay.net review
  • Prices from: $14.91
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

CheckMyEssay.net rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Vladimir Apr 07, 2024
    Dislike 0

    She did not answer any of the questions correctly and failed to follow the directions I sent to her straight from my professor. Horrible and a waste of money!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jing Apr 03, 2024
    Dislike 0

    The writer does not familiar with marketing field, and took the order. poor work this time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lusine M. Mar 27, 2024
    Dislike 0

    My paper got rejected since its not an APA style!!!! how come !!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Quintina T. Feb 05, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Deviated away from original topic and while providing good content, didn't provide correct formatting that was requested.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Serena Dec 19, 2023
    Dislike 0

    please pleaese please do not order anythign from this writer. it was 6 hours past due and still incomplete . writer kept requesting extra time to make changes and complete order per instructions and they still not do it properly. please DO NOT EVER order a paper from this writer. i spent $28 dollars and work is incomplete so still have to place order through another writer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tameko H. Dec 11, 2023
    Dislike 0

    She didn't really understand what I was trying to say after numerous times I said the same thing but she still didn't get it.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jieun P. Oct 27, 2023
    Dislike 0

    writer bid on order and then told me she couldn't do it.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Julia P. Aug 04, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I didn’t get my essay before the deadline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bridgette C. Jul 25, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Insufficient knowledge of the material. Did not follow the instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Derrick Jul 18, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Spelling mistakes. Average work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dong D. Jun 12, 2023
    Dislike 0

    What a shit job have yu guys done. full of plagarism and poor quality. shame on ur work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Makesi May 29, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Do NOT pick this writer for literature assignments, the effort and communication was poor. I had to do the whole assignment by myself, please be careful,  this writer did not provide high-quality work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jianyong S. May 17, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Paper poorly written, lots of grammar mistakes, repeating words so often, poor choice of words, unorganized. Intro and conclusion are almost the same identical paragraph, and too short. also, The writer never got back to me when I asked for revision. very unsatisfied

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • WENCONG L. Apr 26, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Poor writing nothing to do with what was asked

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Eshetu G. Mar 07, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Writer took all day long to complete two paragraphs that had nothing to do with the topic at hand. Did not specify at all what the topic was and generalized the pper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Xiang L. Mar 04, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Can't do anything right

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jessie Nov 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not very comprehensive enough.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Maydelin Nov 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    it was not that good, but i will fix some of things that need fix

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fahed Oct 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    the person did not respond to any of my texts kept me waiting

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hyong K. Aug 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The document was late, the writers message dialogue was unprofessional and they do not seem to red instructions. It was a subpar experience.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tarshia F. Aug 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Didn't write the corrects essay for the prompt provided. It was at a high school level of writing not undergrad. I asked to see what the writer was working on multiple times so I could possibly provide guidance or further explanartion. Kept saying she would upload when she was done. Ended up writing an essay that was not what I asked for.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Narek Jul 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer just copy and paste the information I sent.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Carl Jul 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    aweful work the writer wrote on totally different topic. Waste of money

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yosleidy P. Jul 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    No response back from writer, I will complete the paper and reference on my own we are past deadline-I think its best that you not take a job that you do not know how to complete -Im a bit disappointed that this writer did not complete job-:( Paper not completed on time and the writer did not follow directions-Meckler was nice but communication times where very hard she was never online when Ca time was on line. She should have not taken this job.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bei W. May 31, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Paper was completely off topic, writer did not follow directions and it was full of grammatical errors.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Starla H. May 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    writer told me to cancel the order

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jayson May 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    writer did not follow directions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Latasha L. Mar 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I asked for a revision and the writer decided to re-write the entire paper instead of making necessary revisions. This caused too long of a delay, and was unable to cancel the order due to being on the finishing stage. Revisions do not mean re-write everything completely. The original writing was not sufficient, and many filler statements/sentences were created.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lester D. Feb 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    WAS NOT HAPPY WITH THE PAPER AND THIS WRITER

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Levon Feb 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer definitely tried to make me happy, but it was not up to my standard and there were several areas that were confusing and the paper did not flow too well. There were alot of areas that seemed like it was overly complicated and due to that you could tell that several mistakes in the English were left, which I believe English wasn't her first language. I felt the argument wasn't really clear and concise.    If you don't have as high of a standard as I do you may have a better experience.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Derrick D. Jan 29, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Most of the essay simply included examples.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lexie Dec 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Poor writing. A lot of mistake. Misuse of information. Just whatever. Maybe would be ok for a high school student.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Martin Sep 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    it was ok.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bin Aug 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the writer is a good writer but i think this chapter of the project, he is not good at it

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Aryan A. Jun 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Very poor job.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Arthur H. May 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I got a terrible grade because this writer wrote plagiarism. i can't believe. terrible writer ever

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Khaled May 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Very irresponsible writer,He never replied me back and didnt revise my work!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marie Y. May 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writer failed me twice. The writer did not turn in my two papers and didn't even bother to inform me that she was not going to do them. Very disappointed, now I'll be more careful of whom I assigned for essays.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Khalfan May 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    It is take longer than expect.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Khalifa Apr 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The first part seems well done for me

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About CheckMyEssay.net

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

CheckMyEssay.net Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at CheckMyEssay.net

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send