CheapEssay.net

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.2
CheapEssay.net review
  • Prices from: $10

CheapEssay.net rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Cheng Z. Apr 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Past the deadline and doesn't reply.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jiahe Apr 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer miss understood what i want i asked for personal essay it should be about the person not from book or internet.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ming Apr 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I'm not satisfied with what she/he did.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Prity P. Mar 21, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Very unprofessional. Does not communicate, does not respond after constantly trying to reach out. writer asked for extension after the deadline passed. said was proof reading 3 hours after the deadline and disappeared for another hour only to deliver poorly written preview of the essay. Did not choose the topic till after the deadline.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tamara W. Dec 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This person exercised a fraudulent behaviour to receive money from me. He did not do the requested task. However, the work he claimed he has done was totally unrelated to the topic, leaving me with very little time before deadline and without completed project. Unprofessional, unreliable, incompetent and impolite.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chelsea H. Aug 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    learn to deliver what is asked.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sohaib R. Aug 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Asked her for an in-depth review, she just highlighted points and gave me a two-sentence introduction.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yenifer R. Jul 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The essay typed didn't answer any of the questions assigned.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ashley L. Jun 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I can say anything before my grade. Thanks

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About CheapEssay.net

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

CheapEssay.net Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at CheapEssay.net

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send