CheapCustomWriting.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
CheapCustomWriting.com review
  • Prices from: $13.5
  • Special Offer: 25% OFF

CheapCustomWriting.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Abdulmajeed Sep 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer wrote totally wrong. I asked to write about client-centered therapy. He wrote about CBT.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Algenon P. Feb 21, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not complete order within deadline and did not communicate as far as delays.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mnwa A. Feb 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer had a hard time understand directions. Had to many papers to focus on.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yanni Dec 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I had the impression that the work done in the last minutes. The writer was receptive to the correction I requested.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jahongir Nov 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Minor errors like the wrong picture for the sarcophagus (I changed it, no big deal) , but it was very good overall.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Garrett S. Oct 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    he is not looking be carefully and also he does not answer if you ask him. he waist time ti just talking with him.you should not to work with him

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bevis Oct 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    missed the deadline by two hours!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nhim N. Oct 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    i gave the writer some notes about the things that he needs to change, but he didn't change them

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sandra S. Aug 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I fail the course because of this project, if I can give less than a 1 star I will .

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Anuraga Jul 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Totally got the instructions wrong. I am writing this myself being so close to the deadline. I had to fix grammar as well for what was written. I am sorry but this is bad work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mash May 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    this expert made me worry about my Homework this expert sent the Homework before the deadline in a few hours which you can check it because there was not enough time to check it

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Karan May 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I was impressed with the writers resume. I wan not impressed with the lack of updates. I was hoping to see how the progress went. When I finally saw the final product on the due day and I had to ask for it to be reviewed. 2 days latter I had to ask again, and the results went much better. Watch the grammar.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About CheapCustomWriting.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

CheapCustomWriting.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

Add a new promotion code at CheapCustomWriting.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send