CaseProfessors.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
CaseProfessors.com review
  • Prices from: $25

CaseProfessors.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Ted C. Mar 03, 2024
    Dislike 0

    does not use scholarly resources, did not follow instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yaser S. Nov 23, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Horrible writing, super late for a 2 page paper that only summarized an article even though was given more than 2 weeks. DO NOT REQUEST.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fuad A. Oct 13, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Very bad, Not listening to my comments, missing reference, and very descriptive which was clearly instructed in the essay instruction not be. Although I have messaged her a few times about what needs to be done and correction, however the outcome is the same.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jingchen Jun 02, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Didn't follow the requirement at all, kind of cheating on doing this work! Need a critical essay but received a restaurant review paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Takeo Apr 20, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I did not even release money and my balance just automatically get transferred to the writer. I sent her new instruction and she just complete ignore my instruction. VERY DISAPPOINTED.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Roger Apr 13, 2023
    Dislike 0

    cancelled order without explanation...just quit responding

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Xin Mar 10, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Did not respond to anything!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Javier E. Jan 07, 2023
    Dislike 0

    It did not really say anything. No research as far as I could tell.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Camilla Nov 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I had several revisions and I will still need to revise due to writer did not clearly understand.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ivy Oct 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not finish before the deadline.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Henrick L. Sep 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Grammar is terrible. Sentences don't flow. He / She definitely did not proofread before providing me the final copy. Very disappointed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Simge Aug 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The work was late and incomplete !!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About CaseProfessors.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

CaseProfessors.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at CaseProfessors.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send