CapstoneWritingServices.net

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
CapstoneWritingServices.net review
  • Prices from: $14

CapstoneWritingServices.net rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Roberta L. Feb 19, 2024
    Dislike 0

    he didn't offer me what i want.. he is not straight forward with complains..

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Krisha M. Feb 08, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Half of the paper passed, I put in chat what things I needed finished. The writer didn't make the changes. The deadline passed and the website auto expired my paper and the writer wasn't able to finish my paper. I have to re-upload for someone else to fix

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shiry A. Nov 09, 2023
    Dislike 0

    My order was 3 hours late. would not recommend. I am writing this because I cant get my paper before writing a review (so strange). Very unhappy. I cant even submit it anymore.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Weisong C. Sep 19, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Didn't finish the work. Even didn't reply my message.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shala M. Sep 10, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer completely misunderstood the instruction and refused to provide further revision.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Vivian Aug 29, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Took so long for writer to understand instructions. I made that super clear and he finished past the deadline.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Michelle Aug 09, 2023
    Dislike 0

    This project was trash. This writer didn't follow any instructions. I had to get a rewrite 4 times and it still wasn't helpful. I did the work myself

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kasey Jun 22, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Paper was due at a set time and he went over without even bothering to let me know. Messaged him multiple times and never heard anything back. Had to hurry and find someone else to help out on such short notice

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Andreea Apr 29, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Article is fine, but attitudes of writer was rude.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Adrian Feb 13, 2023
    Dislike 0

    he did not follow the rule and the guideline. I ask for some specifics detail, and he only adds that few words on the essay. This is not the essay that I expect. I ask more than three times, I don't see any improvement.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Charles Oct 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    They didn't follow my instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Taysir Oct 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Worst Grammer and sentence contruction ever. Waste of money and time. Wouldn't follow directions or rubric. Gave 5 stars for the effort but will just toss the paper and rewrite it all over again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brittany A. Oct 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Canceled order. Not sure why the writer bet on the paper in the first place.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Panda S. Sep 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Cannot meet the requirements

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About CapstoneWritingServices.net

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

CapstoneWritingServices.net Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at CapstoneWritingServices.net

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send