Is this your business?
2.1
CapstoneProject.net review
  • Prices from: $13.67
  • Special Offer: 20% OFF Try now

CapstoneProject.net rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Michelle Sep 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not receive any reply after I placed the order

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lin Sep 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I had to rewrite the results because his writing was not reliable.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Audris C. Sep 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Very seriously, thank you so much!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dongfang Aug 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Would not use again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lindsey T. Aug 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Very responsive, but at the time it was due I was sent only a partial draft when I had been checking in throughout the day on the essay's progress. Also the draft I received was copied from the sample example essay I sent and had not included any of the sources I sent or any information from the outline. I wouldn't recommend this service if you are in a time crunch.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ali B. Aug 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not as required

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rika Jul 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    he doesn't upload on time even i gave more time he doesn't reply

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bryan D. Jul 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    not at all happy with this. writer had said they have worked this topic and has knowledge. It was very apparent they did nor. I had to revise several section, after i already pointed out revisions that needed to be made.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Denny Apr 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Hello! I think the writer misunderstood the guiidelines. The research should focus on the article i attached and look for similar studies made prior to the date of publication so all studies before 2014 and that mention the same health issue which is infant malnutrition in low income households

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Keren H. Apr 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Expert told me a part of the project has failed and wont reply to any of my messages for over 24 hours. Time sensitive project and has 0 communication. Do not hire time waster.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shahana F. Mar 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    i always write on my word hes very ride and didn't have my paper done in time. I would not recommend him for time restricted papers and ill never use him again!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About CapstoneProject.net

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

CapstoneProject.net Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector
  • McAfee SECURE

Add a new promotion code at CapstoneProject.net

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send