CanadianWritings.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
3.0
CanadianWritings.com review
  • Prices from: $12.99
  • Special Offer: 20% OFF

CanadianWritings.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Olubunmi Oct 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    writer didn't finish the whole paper, and I did lots of parts by myself. She also refused to fix the paper based on the professor's instructions, because she said professor does not like her. what's more, when I said I need her fixed the paper as soon as possible, after 6 hours, she said, let her open the file, but after 10 hours she downloaded the file, and one day after that, she said she cannot do that. It is the worst experience I have ever had.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Daniel O. Sep 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    First the writer did not follow any instructions and did the total opposite of what i asked. She then tried to fix it but it wasn't much of a good quality paper. I was basically telling her what to write as if i was doing the paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Patricia R. Jul 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Just not the content i needed for the specific field. Doesn't have to mean that writer doesn't deliver good papers on other fields. Good communication though.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Spencer W. Jun 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    i want to pick my own writer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lisa P. Jun 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Hi writer, please don't use the first paragraph as your resources,you can use "the voice in the head" to relate "Be kind, for everyone you meet is fighting a hard battle". and is only 300 words, please add 100 more.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Xiaomeng W. Apr 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Online, but does not respond to me.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Trina D. Nov 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Your wording choices are weak honestly. This is high school level. It is not university level at all. I was expecting something better than this

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Andrea E. Nov 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Thank You for all your help on my assignment.Good work!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Khairallah Sep 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I received a 47 on the assignment. I would not recommend.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About CanadianWritings.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

CanadianWritings.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

Add a new promotion code at CanadianWritings.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send