BritishCoursework.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
BritishCoursework.com review
  • Prices from: $10.71

BritishCoursework.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Kim Feb 29, 2024
    Dislike 0

    He should have discussed the result and introduction part and try to come up with a solution. this discussion is horrible.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Omar Aug 27, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Took over 5 revisions and still instructions were not followed. I give up.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Stacy Aug 12, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Can't finish the assignment. After 5 days of nothing I contacted and that when I was informed the material wasn't clear enough. Should of known this was going to happen when I was asked for material.Poor communication. Unprofessional

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marcos Jul 17, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I got an F on my paper. I pay my money because I trust in their abilities.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yasemin C. May 09, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Even after 3 revisions the work was not done properly. way over the word limit with lots of grammar mistakes. On top that the writer didn't have any specific knowledge about the subject as she claimed before taking the order

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yuelong J. Mar 28, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Expert did not answer my question, if he did answer very vague. After more than half of the time I still had no progress. He told me he was working on mine and had no other projects, even though he was still working on 10 current projects upon checking. I gave him the option to prove he did some work by uploading a status quo. But he said he needs more time. Thus I could not trust him do properly fulfil my assignment. It seems he accepts order without reading the what is demanded.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yoo-yeong L. Feb 14, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer would not directly address any of the issues I raised as concerns.He was untimely in aiding my requests.The writer had many grammatical errors, run-on sentences and confusing wording. I would NOT recommend this writer to ANYONE. Unhelpful with concerns and unwilling to make corrections. The writer accomplished the task technically, but not in a way that is worth paying for.VERY disappointed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Binta Aug 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Busted timeline. Made me run late

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kamara J. Aug 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    not following the information and a lot of grammar mistakes and so on

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Siwen W. Jul 31, 2022
    Dislike 0

    She canceled my order with no warning.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rachel H. Mar 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Terrible paper. The writer used 5 quotes each paragraph while only incorporating one sentence. Never responded

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sylvia Feb 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    writer didnt read teh instructions and failed to produce the work. then  asked for more time and upn falling short said they didn't understand the request.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Michaela Jan 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writing was not at all well.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tabitha B. Dec 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    writer put a bid on a task that did not have the capacity to complete. please monitor writer bids so that they do not automatically bid on projects they cannot complete and waste the customers time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dheeraj Nov 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The teacher gave me an C

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tawan Nov 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The poster was un-useful , not good at all

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zang K. Oct 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Submitted the way before the due date, but the grammatical/syntax errors would have forced me to rewrite the whole paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Vidhi M. Aug 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    although it was very good and well written the letter didn't meet the style of the writing and the approach that I was looking for. I appreciate him taking the time to write it in any case.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shanna Apr 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not what I expected

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Eddie C. Apr 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    If i could i would give this writer minus 50 stars

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jackie W. Mar 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didn't answered my answers according my description. the writer copy paced everything from report and you are not copying everything from report when you need presentation

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Josh Mar 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did the best but not satisfied essay requirements !

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About BritishCoursework.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

BritishCoursework.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at BritishCoursework.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send