BritishAssignmentsHelp.co.uk

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.2
BritishAssignmentsHelp.co.uk review
  • Prices from: $11.99
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

BritishAssignmentsHelp.co.uk rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Lavasia O. Apr 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow directions!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Pui C. Mar 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    He tricked me and i failed because of him never go for this writer ever

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Maulik Mar 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    this guy sucks, he doesnt follow directions and obviously does not read or pay attention to comments. do not choose him, ignore the other reviews. HE CANNOT WRITE A SIMPLE PAPER

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Minh Mar 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    it was over done and confusing lol I could’ve done it myself and when I tried to ask him to revise it there was attitude all he was worried about was the review and not my paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gyeong H. Jan 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I am not satisfied with level of deliverables.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yachou Nov 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Got a lot of comments about the case study, and additional paper is late although I made sure I inform admin and writer that I need it within one day!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Deepa Jul 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Noura, you have done a nice job on this paper. Your research question is interesting and results are well done. You have provided a detailed review of literature; however, you could link it more with your research question. The methods section doesn't describe the survey questionnaire. It should inform about the nature of the survey, the type and number of questions included in it, which is currently lacking. Previous literature is briefly discussed in the discussion section. Several issues with grammar, fragments, and mechanics. Overall, a very nice effort.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chun May 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I have had the worst time with this! I basically had to rewrite the whole paper because of lack of information and citing things for the wrong time period. Horrible writing!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jany H. May 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not what i asked for.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Blerta I. May 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the work was only partially correct and not turned in in time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Andreina C. Mar 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didn't follow SIMPLE directions, stopped communicating, caused me to be late with my work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sharon Mar 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    no response from the writer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About BritishAssignmentsHelp.co.uk

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

BritishAssignmentsHelp.co.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at BritishAssignmentsHelp.co.uk

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send