BookMyEssay.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
BookMyEssay.com review
  • Prices from: $19.99
  • Special Offer: 10% OFF

BookMyEssay.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Ran H. Jun 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    a poor paper, with poor citations

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Andrew B. Jun 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Wasn't online to fix the mistakes.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Khoa May 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not the way I wanted

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Khaled Apr 21, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Very poor work. Not was I was looking for... She did not make the corrections I asked for.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lewis L. Mar 21, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer had to make corrections and did not fully complete the work as described in the instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Adnan M. Mar 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    hey said the work was challenging and he can't provide best work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chase L. Feb 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The answer did not include planning cost management, estimating costs, and determining the budget as I requested. It has only the % that I gave as an example. I was expecting to have the budget size at least.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tim Jan 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This writer is willing to revise and hardworking, always response quickly, if you do not require a high-quality paper, I highly recommend you to choose him. However, he is not familiar with business management and has copied and pasted a large number of paragraphs from materials I gave him, the outcome is not qualified and I had revised and rewrote most of the paper myself.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hong N. Jan 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I sent my comment to the writer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Anna Nov 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Late responses, doesn't seem to follow the instructions ordered.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shirby Oct 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    canceled my work for no reason

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ken A. Oct 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Poor quality. This person is either rushing and not caring at all or just doesn't know how to do mathematics, plain and simple. I looked at the work he did and he literally got 1 mark right, and that was simply subbing a number into an equation. He didn't know that probabilities have to add to 1, and he clearly didn't read any question. Just writes a bunch of useless stuff under the disguise of it looking correct.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Julian Sep 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Wrong topic chosen

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Serena Z. Jul 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    STAY AWAY FROM THIS WRITER IF YOU VALUE YOUR MONEY AND TIME.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lily Z. Jun 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not the quality I want. Although he changed something I mentioned, I feel like he doesn't put lots of effort. The view point is not solid and the examples are poor

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Abdulhamid Jun 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not meet my due date and have trouble in communication

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brijesh P. Jun 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This post is written very poorly and did not answer the questions in a specific manner.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Paul May 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    delay in responds. just correct the grammar mistakes

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Pink D. Apr 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I got very poor grade

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Anthony Apr 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer didn't do my guidelines when asked. asked they to fix it its been almost 6 hours and still never got my order still

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tempest Mar 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    No update and exceed the dateline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About BookMyEssay.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

BookMyEssay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at BookMyEssay.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send