BestCustomWriting.org

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
BestCustomWriting.org review
  • Prices from: $10
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

BestCustomWriting.org rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Souhel Aug 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Poor writing skills.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Christian K. Aug 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer totally misunderstood the assignment. After a multiple corrections still it was not done correctly. Obviously, writer did not have any experience/ knowledge in this subject. Final paper did not meet my expectations and I couldn't even ask for more corrections because of the deadline. Very disappointed. wasted $75

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dylan G. Jun 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Rate 4 stars c

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rafal Jun 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    the writer was giving simple and extremely clear guidelines and prompt regarding a primary source analysis. Instead, the writer managed to write a book report on an incorrect book by an incorrect author even with the exact link provided and a random example essay I found online. The writer also does not work in the space provided, the writer just copies and paste the final product so you have no input what so ever. The writer replied with one or two words.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • William May 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not enough cited sources.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alejandro Apr 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The grade is very low, 16 out of 20.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Megan S. Mar 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    She didn't follow my instructions and she was so rude, I had to explain many times, I'm not going to pay for this, also I have. To correct what she did. I AM SO UNSASTIFIED AND UNHAPPY

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kelly J. Mar 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    pretending that she can do it be she couldn't

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Eunice B. Feb 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Errors but acceptable. Good on research

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Leidy B. Feb 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This was a complete disaster

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jiaxin Dec 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer followed requirements accurately!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yixuan C. Nov 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer has not begun his work until the last moment but kept telling me that he was working on it. Such a lier!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Misty Nov 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not following the instructions! bad communication

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kim S. Sep 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This paper seem like it was rushed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Meng X. Jun 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer is very helpful , the english was so good with my level , and answered my question fast.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About BestCustomWriting.org

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

BestCustomWriting.org Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at BestCustomWriting.org

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send