BestCustomEssay.org

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.2
BestCustomEssay.org review
  • Prices from: $19.99
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

BestCustomEssay.org rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Ashley Z. Mar 21, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer cant follow instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hongyue Mar 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I am really sorry to say that this paper could be submitted by a secondary student not a postgraduate scholar.The language is very poor. There are no quotation marks, I can't figure out the difference betweenthe writer's own words and the cited words. The following was nott mentioned,  semiotics or even quote lines from the plays.What about postcolonial resistance.I am not satisfied at all.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • John K. Feb 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Horrible communication. Writer left and never communicated to fix the issues.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Suliaman Z. Feb 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    did not get what I wanted.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Abdullah R. Feb 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Stay away from this write! does not follow instructions at all and turned in assignment 5 hours after the due time. I had to explain what the assignment was about 3 times for him/her to correct it for me and he/she still didn't follow the instructions. Not a good writer at all!!!!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hassan I. Nov 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Write has poor writing skills. Had to ask the writer to look and revise the paper multiple times and yet some of the obvious mistakes were not corrected. Such a disappointment with the amount of money I paid.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cosimo Nov 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The fast and fureous is not relevant to the order subject

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shiyi Nov 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The essay was supposed to 1600 words not including the work cited page

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zarina Sep 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not exactly what I was looking for, but writer is still pretty nice.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rossy Sep 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Busted timeline. Made me run late

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • East Aug 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The Paper should have been 3 pages or 4 maximum, you sent me 10 pages. The information should all be in bullet point form and shortened. Can you do this in a couple of hours?

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gerald May 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I already pointed out what needs to be fixed and yet nothing was revised or corrected. There're grammatical mistakes, incorrect referencing especially the (in text citations) and there was plagiarism too. I wouldn't be so sure to deal with this writer again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About BestCustomEssay.org

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

BestCustomEssay.org Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector

Add a new promotion code at BestCustomEssay.org

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send