BestAcademicExperts.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.2
BestAcademicExperts.com review
  • Prices from: $13.99

BestAcademicExperts.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Kassie May 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This is a rework of the original paper which was totally off topic of the article I sent him to review.  Sadly, this paper is not much better.  However, he did take the time to rework it and I am sure if it was a different subject maybe it would have been better but I am not pleased at all.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Charlene May 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This paper is borderline-nonsensical. I basically have to rewrite the entire thing.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jessica D. Apr 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    last minute cancelation from writer-anacceptable!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Faisal Mar 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Bad experience with this writer I waste my money also my time to write ppt and he did not write well I forced to waste my time to rewrite it and I have nervous because no time , I hope you will make Compensation for what happened

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Domingo T. Mar 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The introduction is wrong , it should be definition of coflict management

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Benji Mar 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Delivered in a timely matter.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gleyce S. Jan 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I asked the writer to make changes 10 days prior to the deadline because I wanted some things taken out and different information added. Writer told me he was working on it, come to find out when he said it was finished, nothing was changed. The work was already late. VERY UNHAPPY.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hebah K. Jan 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Wasn’t delivered the assignment on time and it was all incorrect

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Qihang Z. Nov 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer gave me an impression that they were competent and capable. However, the assignment was nothing like the provided instructions. VERY disappointing and unprofessional!!! The writer delieverd the "work" few minutes before the deadline AND went offline so i was not able to communicate with the writer for any revisions. Will not use this service again, since this is not the first time this has happened!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yi-ching O. Jun 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Poor paper quality. A lot of grammar error and typos. Not sure if writer is capable of writing in English."

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Penny May 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    should be more specific

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About BestAcademicExperts.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

BestAcademicExperts.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

Add a new promotion code at BestAcademicExperts.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send