BangEssay.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
BangEssay.com review
  • Prices from: $10

BangEssay.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Anika Jul 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Disappointing! Very bad feedback from my tutor. It doesn't appear this writer has good knowledge about the topic.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ali Jun 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I'm not sure if you didn't understand the task or not, but this is literally 4 pages of you saying that people communicate through different outlets with no sources, no references, and no prediction on the change the media outlets will bring forth in the future. Also, there are sooooo many mistakes and typos and the wording is not clear. Honestly, you shouldn't take on tasks that you're not equip to complete efficiently. I give her two stars because it was on time, but not what I asked for.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Victoria D. Mar 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    With all the grammar and references mistakes I had to fix. I was better off writing this on my own. Useless!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jie Mar 21, 2022
    Dislike 0

    A total waste of my time. The only reason why I couldn't do my own paper is because I can only do do much on my phone and I don't have a computer. This writer did not meet the deadline at all.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cassandra B. Feb 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    didn't finish the work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alejandro Feb 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Only the references were added but I don't feel it was adequately proofread, I'd like a revision

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Wahab A. Jan 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Hello I would like to make a complaint regarding the last paper I ordered before I can order its continuity. So first of all there are a lot of wrong facts (for example there is no religious diplomacy between Morocco and Ethiopia) also the level of the paper is not masters, the number of transitional words such as in addition and additionally is way too much, they are in every sentence at the beginning. And finally I checked some of the sources they don't even match with what is written. Please get bat at me as soon as possible

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rihana Dec 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    he didn't offer me what i want.. he is not straight forward with complains..

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shiyu G. Nov 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer has limited knowledge on this topic. No insight whatsoever! Missed deadline! I have no ill feeling towards the writer, Feedback is fair, based in fact.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Genna B. Oct 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    It was not a good paper, if I don't get penalized by my professor for plagiarism I would be surprised.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Saturnina May 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didn’t wrote what i want!!!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ingrid Apr 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Had 2 weeks canceled last day and left me hanging. Told me he wasn't qualified so instead of giving me amplitude time to hire someone else he just canceled last day. Do not pick him ever at all cost.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brad Mar 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    not satisfied with the writer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About BangEssay.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

BangEssay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at BangEssay.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send