AuthenticEssays.net

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
AuthenticEssays.net review
  • Prices from: $8
  • Special Offer: 30% OFF

AuthenticEssays.net rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Zlatko Aug 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I tried to utilize him as he stated he was trying to build his reputation on the site, and I seriously wanted to give him an opportunity. Unfortunately, I found it very hard to follow his writing and it was very repetitive and hard to follow. Just didn't work for me.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Majed A. Jun 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer did a horrible job in following instructions. yet it was clear and detailed instructions were given

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shawon Apr 21, 2022
    Dislike 0

    My paper was late. It was not completed in the time frame. I was not pleased with this writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hong yin W. Apr 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer replied and everything but he didnt reply for few hours of work due and work was finish after the due date. I received zero because of that.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Diana Feb 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not revise my paper! Delivered me the same paper I gave her

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Maulik Dec 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Below average work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lacel J. Nov 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    As stated in previous order, this would've went alot smoother had he had done the order right the first time and not complained when I asked him to revise it.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Qin Nov 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I asked the writer to reviewed the paper I uploaded, but instead this writer wrote a entire paper about a topic that was not related to my assignment. He never ask me for any extra details.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dylan S. Oct 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The work is ok. But it was uploaded after 12 hours after my due date, and 20 hours after the date I set here, went offline and no response.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Keith Aug 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The paper was not good. i was grade 54 out of 70. comments from professor:

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Beau O. Aug 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    plagiarism in essay paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Donnie Jul 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the writer did everything last min i wasn't even able to get in touch with them to have things changed... at 1st they told me they have it at 65% done i asked to see what they had done so far but they did even send it they did not even follow my request

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Anto C. Jul 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Only the references were added but I don't feel it was adequately proofread, I'd like a revision

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Danyal May 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Only first page was related to the provided topic the rest of the pages were totally not related and 100% useless.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About AuthenticEssays.net

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

AuthenticEssays.net Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Multimedia Projects
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at AuthenticEssays.net

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send