AuthenticEssays.net

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
AuthenticEssays.net review
  • Prices from: $8
  • Special Offer: 30% OFF

AuthenticEssays.net rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Brenton Mar 14, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Materials were not in possession

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Eldana N. Dec 07, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The write has unduely prolonged my work and without communication.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Klarissa S. Sep 28, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Very poorly written. A article was provided for the research paper and writer added an additional article that had nothing to do with the topic. The paper was hard to follow. There was also citation issues.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Paulina L. Jun 12, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Waste of money

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Robert B. Mar 13, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I am not satisfied with what has been re-written by the writer. I've mentioned before that I don't think the writer understands what I am asking for. What was written does pertain to the instructions given and these sentences don't make sense. I am again requesting another writer for this order. I do not want to work with this writer anymore. Please, my assignment is already late.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Vinod N. Feb 09, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Could be better paper as there are a few grammatical and spelling errors but its acceptable.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zlatko Aug 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I tried to utilize him as he stated he was trying to build his reputation on the site, and I seriously wanted to give him an opportunity. Unfortunately, I found it very hard to follow his writing and it was very repetitive and hard to follow. Just didn't work for me.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Majed A. Jun 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer did a horrible job in following instructions. yet it was clear and detailed instructions were given

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shawon Apr 21, 2022
    Dislike 0

    My paper was late. It was not completed in the time frame. I was not pleased with this writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hong yin W. Apr 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer replied and everything but he didnt reply for few hours of work due and work was finish after the due date. I received zero because of that.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Diana Feb 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not revise my paper! Delivered me the same paper I gave her

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Maulik Dec 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Below average work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lacel J. Nov 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    As stated in previous order, this would've went alot smoother had he had done the order right the first time and not complained when I asked him to revise it.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Qin Nov 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I asked the writer to reviewed the paper I uploaded, but instead this writer wrote a entire paper about a topic that was not related to my assignment. He never ask me for any extra details.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dylan S. Oct 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The work is ok. But it was uploaded after 12 hours after my due date, and 20 hours after the date I set here, went offline and no response.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Keith Aug 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The paper was not good. i was grade 54 out of 70. comments from professor:

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Beau O. Aug 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    plagiarism in essay paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Donnie Jul 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the writer did everything last min i wasn't even able to get in touch with them to have things changed... at 1st they told me they have it at 65% done i asked to see what they had done so far but they did even send it they did not even follow my request

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Anto C. Jul 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Only the references were added but I don't feel it was adequately proofread, I'd like a revision

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Danyal May 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Only first page was related to the provided topic the rest of the pages were totally not related and 100% useless.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About AuthenticEssays.net

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

AuthenticEssays.net Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Multimedia Projects
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at AuthenticEssays.net

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send