AussiEssay.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
AussiEssay.com review
  • Prices from: $18.55
  • Special Offer: 20% OFF

AussiEssay.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Dominique May 19, 2024
    Dislike 0

    I asked the writer to make changes 10 days prior to the deadline because I wanted some things taken out and different information added. Writer told me he was working on it, come to find out when he said it was finished, nothing was changed. The work was already late. VERY UNHAPPY.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Leonard H. May 14, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Thanks a lot for the best research paper. But your forget to write about Recommendations (suggestions for future ) after the conclusion

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Venus Apr 04, 2024
    Dislike 0

    I got Fail 11 out of 35 on my assignment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Thiri Apr 01, 2024
    Dislike 0

    absolute rubbish. never again. THESE GUYS ARE SCAM ARTISTS!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Phyllis B. Jan 02, 2024
    Dislike 0

    The paper had a couple of issues. Some grammatical mistakes and some logical issues. Some arguments didn't make total sense.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Eliza Nov 19, 2023
    Dislike 0

    the writer used different book than what i needed. i waited for his reply and he didnt respond so i had to cancel it

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Monica Oct 07, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Needed a response post as well. I have done this before with a previous writer with no problems at all.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Pam Jul 20, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Ordered an assignment on cyber attacks on IOT platforms, and recieved a paper for different categories of Healthcare

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Viktoriia K. Jul 14, 2023
    Dislike 0

    here was plagiarism on my paper and it was bad quality

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jiacheng Jul 10, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I ordered 5 pages on 28th of February and even though I gave the writer clear instructions, he/she did not follow them and kept on making the minimal chances on the pages, hoping that I will just give up. I spent 2 months going back and forth to get nothing out of it. On top of it I wasted my money.  The writer is not skilled and highly unprofessional. I will not recommend this writer to anybody.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kirsten Jun 29, 2023
    Dislike 0

    My teacher gave me 80

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yazan May 20, 2023
    Dislike 0

    it is so far away from the meaning!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alexia Apr 16, 2023
    Dislike 0

    She did really bad job. She said that she read instructions I gave her but she did not follow the assignment instructions. What she provided me is not worth my money. I don't recommend this writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kareem A. Feb 20, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Barely responded, choose a different writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yvonne Jan 19, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I would like to change thé rate i did not mean to rate one star

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gertrude N. Dec 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    the writer canceled my order at last one hour.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Niamh R. Jul 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Took long its late, and didnt match my details with the story

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Demetra Jun 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    :O( great work but was not what was expected. We will try again next time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shawnte Jun 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    the work does not have proper citation.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Laura A. Apr 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Lack of communication.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shaquille Apr 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This has been the worst experience I have ever had with a company. Writer fabricated quotes and citations on the first version, did it again on the second version and still do not correct it on the 3rd version. I have been on an online chat trying to get this resolved for 4 hours. Absolutely ridiculous!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tyrone Mar 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I've reached out with limited time to submit to make the necessary changes and no response was given, thus I would have to spend time making the changes to the assignment. I would not recommend this writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Wei jia L. Jan 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not what I wanted and instead of asking and trying to fix the assignment, the writer just said this is how it will be

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nancy B. Dec 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I loved the details in each paragraph and how organised the whole essay is!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Teara T. Dec 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Please someone tell this moron to read instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Janet Oct 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didn’t deliver in time, left me hanging with no work done!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Stanley C. Oct 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    HORRIBLE. WAS LATE AND PAPER WAS AVERAGE, DIDN'T FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Travis Sep 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I don't need it any more

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Neef A. Jun 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writer did not communicate or provide progress update. The Preview provided was plagerised from a document available online

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Denny Jun 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The Paper was late which is highly important for me. Timing is highly important for me.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kris R. May 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He left many things uncited, and I had to message for corrections several times/change the essay as it had little to do with the topic.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Leah Y. May 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I was busy today and wasn't able to keep track once i submitted this to him, i felt if he couldn't do it he had enough time to deny it once the biding was starting.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Renita May 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer does not follow rubrics and does not seem to understand the concept of the paper. I will have to rewrite the paper to avoid getting an F..

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Miyu K. Apr 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow instructions thoroughly and was not delivered on time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About AussiEssay.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

AussiEssay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

7. Security:

  • McAfee SECURE

Add a new promotion code at AussiEssay.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send