AussiEssay.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
AussiEssay.com review
  • Prices from: $18.55
  • Special Offer: 20% OFF

AussiEssay.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Niamh R. Jul 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Took long its late, and didnt match my details with the story

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Demetra Jun 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    :O( great work but was not what was expected. We will try again next time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shawnte Jun 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    the work does not have proper citation.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Laura A. Apr 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Lack of communication.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shaquille Apr 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This has been the worst experience I have ever had with a company. Writer fabricated quotes and citations on the first version, did it again on the second version and still do not correct it on the 3rd version. I have been on an online chat trying to get this resolved for 4 hours. Absolutely ridiculous!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tyrone Mar 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I've reached out with limited time to submit to make the necessary changes and no response was given, thus I would have to spend time making the changes to the assignment. I would not recommend this writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Wei jia L. Jan 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not what I wanted and instead of asking and trying to fix the assignment, the writer just said this is how it will be

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nancy B. Dec 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I loved the details in each paragraph and how organised the whole essay is!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Teara T. Dec 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Please someone tell this moron to read instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Janet Oct 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didn’t deliver in time, left me hanging with no work done!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Stanley C. Oct 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    HORRIBLE. WAS LATE AND PAPER WAS AVERAGE, DIDN'T FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Travis Sep 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I don't need it any more

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Neef A. Jun 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writer did not communicate or provide progress update. The Preview provided was plagerised from a document available online

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Denny Jun 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The Paper was late which is highly important for me. Timing is highly important for me.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kris R. May 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He left many things uncited, and I had to message for corrections several times/change the essay as it had little to do with the topic.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Leah Y. May 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I was busy today and wasn't able to keep track once i submitted this to him, i felt if he couldn't do it he had enough time to deny it once the biding was starting.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Renita May 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer does not follow rubrics and does not seem to understand the concept of the paper. I will have to rewrite the paper to avoid getting an F..

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Miyu K. Apr 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow instructions thoroughly and was not delivered on time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About AussiEssay.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

AussiEssay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

7. Security:

  • McAfee SECURE

Add a new promotion code at AussiEssay.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send