Is this your business?
2.1
AssignmentTutor.co.uk review
  • Prices from: $8.05

AssignmentTutor.co.uk rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Shanae C. Oct 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I asked for a scholarly edit of a paper that another writer threw together! There were grammatical errors that needed fixing, the format needed to be corrected according to APA style, some sentences structures needed to be revamped as well. I did not get an edited paper according to paper instructions. I even released funds for part 1 just so I can review part 2... Still not productive. I usually don't cancel orders but I cannot waste anymore time or money on orders that aren't productive according to my PAPER INSTRUCTIONS.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Abdulrazaq A. Aug 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didn't follow directions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Daae Aug 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer did return assignment to me earlier than expected , but the contents of the document did not address the question that was posed at all! Would not respond anymore to requests for corrections so I'm cancelling. My deadline is in 20 minutes and I now have to write from scratch this myself. #furious

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jim Jun 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer could not fulfill the order, did not read the instructions and waited awhile to ask for more information.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Melissa N. May 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The worst writer he didnt have the knowledge how to do the work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alan May 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Discussed how to implement objectives of Healthy People 2020 to increase wellness.: The information was vague and not very accurate. Healthy people does not creates awareness around the world. It is an US initiative

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Victor V. Apr 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The instructions were to create a chapter summary and answer the case study questions in the file uploaded.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About AssignmentTutor.co.uk

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

AssignmentTutor.co.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • McAfee SECURE

Add a new promotion code at AssignmentTutor.co.uk

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send