AssignmentKingdom.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
AssignmentKingdom.com review
  • Prices from: $19.99

AssignmentKingdom.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Kishan Jun 09, 2024
    Dislike 0

    I failed my assignment. I've got 22 out of 100. she's the worst writer ever. Whoever thinking to hire her, you'd better write it by yourself because at least you won't fail!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fahad Apr 25, 2024
    Dislike 0

    It says nothing about the story that the essay was meant to be on, if you didn't have time to do the research on the essay you should have said it instead of writing an essay that doesn't answer the question or even make sense. I have wasted my money

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yesley Mar 30, 2024
    Dislike 0

    The research completely shocked me; it was that good!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bonnie W. Sep 23, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Hi dear, Thank you for sending the document. Can you please tell me how i can add the data? And how it will look like and how i can add more options Thank you

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bella Sep 16, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Lots of typos and insufficient sources

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jamal Jun 10, 2023
    Dislike 0

    All answers were wrong, was a waste of money and time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Waiman May 29, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Bad grammars. Using wrong sources. Everything about the paper was bad.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jena Apr 25, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Lots of grammar mistakes. Paper was also late and just mediocre.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mohamed Mar 13, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The work is low quality and the analyze is not good I show it to my teacher and he did not like it

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bosung M. Jul 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I will have to have this rewritten as it was not written to specifications at all.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Darius R. May 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    ask to revise lots of times but still not match my requirement, I have to submit tomorrow so I have to rewrite it by myself.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yin Y. Apr 29, 2022
    Dislike 0

    later than due time.always offline.no contact.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Leen I. Jan 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    the writer did not use the business terms mentioned in the article or slides

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Aziz Jan 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    not specifically what i needed but its ok

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Teng F. Oct 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    No response from her for over 4 hours.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nadine Aug 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    writer did not respond to my message, I wanted writer to fix 3% plagiarism and I got no response.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sacha Jul 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer tried but does not seem to have the required skills, unfortunately...

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About AssignmentKingdom.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

AssignmentKingdom.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Writers are Native English Speakers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at AssignmentKingdom.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send