AssignmentHub.net

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
AssignmentHub.net review
  • Prices from: $11.92

AssignmentHub.net rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Sharon M. Sep 12, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Very late on the deadline, Had DAYS to work on it, worked seemed rushed, VERY Disappointed!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Eva L. Aug 10, 2023
    Dislike 0

    TERRIBLE WORK!!!! I gave the writer specific instructions and the WRITER choose to write about whatever they wanted to write about. I attached a Rubric, PowerPoint, previous research paper about the subject and several examples on how the paper needs to be done and the writer simply choose to writer about their own topic. This was supposed to be a Letter of Intent/Proposal Letter and frankly, I don't know what this is, but I know it's not what I requested!!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Camilla Jun 20, 2023
    Dislike 0

    NOT what I was expecting definitely wouldnt recommend to someone who needs a college paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Owen Jun 15, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I was not pleased with this writer's work the first time I had hired him. I received 38% on the paper. For this reason, I have decided to choose another writer for this task.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Arthur M. May 25, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Didn't follow the instruction

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Spencer N. Apr 25, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Paper was not according to instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Terry K. Mar 12, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Yes, I expected a better grade than what I received; especially for the amount of money I spent on the paper. Some of it was off topic, especially, for me to provide the authors name for the book I was using.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Stan Nov 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    this writer did not complete the assignment as asked the first time. i asked that there was an retorical analist attached to the paper for which i did not receive the first time. i had to pay a second time for the writer to complete the assignment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About AssignmentHub.net

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

AssignmentHub.net Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at AssignmentHub.net

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send