AssignmentHolic.co.uk

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
AssignmentHolic.co.uk review
  • Prices from: $19.99
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

AssignmentHolic.co.uk rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Junnan Sep 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Failed at the first try, not happy with his attitude

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tamara Sep 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Horrible at case studies

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Monita Sep 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer asked for an extra 8 hours!!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tia D. Aug 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    writer don't really follow guideline. writing skill are very basic not really satisfied. needs lots of revision after paying for a writer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Damian Aug 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Incredibly lackluster. I've should have listened to the reviews online. I can't speak for all writers, but english is a second language for most on this website. I had an undergraduate paper assigned to them that required credible and scholarly sources. Why did I do this to myself? Now I have a 12 page paper to write due tomorrow and lost $300. DONT TRUST THIS WEBSITE.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Demary W. Jun 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer cannot write a Soap assessment. He had a case study he had to follow and criteria were not met. On the Head to toe assessment, he had "No information" written on all, It cannot be. He is good at other aspects because he has written some of the other work for me. He is poor in Soap head to toe assessment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Khadijah Apr 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Her grammar was alright, but she definitely made some mistakes here and there (so I question the validity of the other reviewers' authenticity). I also question the validity and quality of her work. In the end, I had to read the articles myself to judge whether her points were valid (because some didn't make sense), which doesn't seem like it should've warrantied giving her 100% of the money. But I didn't want to argue because that would just be too much time taken out of my day. Just wanted to leave this review so that others can learn from my experience.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Paulina G. Dec 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not what asked, I asked for edit, the writer rewrote the paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Deborah Dec 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He didn't follow the instructions. He didn't match the deadline. He didn't even complete the work!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Trezel A. Dec 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This was supposed to be about psychology, not marketing

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shannon Dec 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Paper not done by deadline as requested causing it to be turned in late and effect my grade, I have used this service before and this is the first time I am very disappointed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Natalie Nov 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    this writer did not follow my instruction and even when I asked to fix it he didn't, I told him the paper have too many in-text citations. how you gonna write a 275 words paper and you include 3 to 4 in-text citations? I asked for 2 sources dont get that confused with in text citations.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tammie Oct 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didn't follow the instruction, don’t have abstract in the essay

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Denise O. Aug 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    lack of communication stated she was online but no reply in timely manner. Also had to reach out to support department to reach out to writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dahyana O. Jul 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    plagiarism when i checked

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Minjie May 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Too late to hand in assignments

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Qiang S. Apr 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    writer didnt not coperate at all. and he didnt understand what my requirement is.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Humam S. Mar 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    i had to ask him for rewrite

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About AssignmentHolic.co.uk

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

AssignmentHolic.co.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

7. Security:

  • McAfee SECURE

Add a new promotion code at AssignmentHolic.co.uk

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send