AssignmentHelpForYou.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
AssignmentHelpForYou.com review
  • Prices from: $19.99
  • Special Offer: 30% OFF

AssignmentHelpForYou.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Kellee W. Jun 19, 2024
    Dislike 0

    The directions were simply included in the instructions bolded and highlighted. It simply said do not use articles older than 5 years and follow APA in bold, highlighted, and underlined. This writer can't follow simple directions!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kevin Apr 07, 2024
    Dislike 0

    The paper was done incorrectly, and now I have no time to correct it due to the deadline being only minutes away. Quite disappointed. (Did not have the format correct - 2 pages per question)

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Eric O. Mar 06, 2024
    Dislike 0

    I worked with this writer in many long projects. but this was bad experience for me since im 100% sure that the original writer sold his account to someone else. the writer tried to edit my comments but he cant reach my need since he is not fit for high level projects.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jennifer S. Feb 18, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Although I think the paper is well written, I'm not satisfied with the research question that was picked. I believe it is too general and not strong enough for admission into graduate school.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Anna H. Feb 14, 2024
    Dislike 0

    I am so disappointed with the writing level it's so poor, poor language and poor use of verbs

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jiachen Dec 17, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The introduction is wrong , it should be definition of coflict management

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nouf Oct 07, 2023
    Dislike 0

    do a very bad job because plagarism a lot.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kelly I. Sep 29, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Only got 20/40

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Megan Aug 11, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I got a bad grade 60/100.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sam Jun 28, 2023
    Dislike 0

    not satisfied with the work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jae May 09, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Writer promised delivery six hours ahead of deadline, but did not actually deliver until about 14 and 15 hours after the deadline. The delivered product did not comply with my previous revision request, so another revision had to be made. Final delivery was not until 19 hours past deadline. Thankfully, my specified deadline was 24 hours before the actual deadline, however, I still had to race against time to get the product ready for final submission.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Susana Mar 30, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The paper had grammatical errors. Very repetitive sentences and was full of plagiarism.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Silviu N. Feb 23, 2023
    Dislike 0

    He laid to me and he didn't follow the instruction at all horrible very bad experience. I have sent all fils that need to help him write the paper but he used a different resources

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Barbara F. Sep 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer has rushed the essay. This is a 13-day assignment that the writer has done in 7 hours. The first two paragraphs are very poor quality. I did not pay to see the rest of the paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Haji S. Aug 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The assignment wasn't mark finished so I wasn't able to get the final product on time. There were a lot of errors had to get rework done. My assignment was submitted late.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About AssignmentHelpForYou.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

AssignmentHelpForYou.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at AssignmentHelpForYou.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send