AssignmentFirm.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.1
AssignmentFirm.com review
  • Prices from: $19.99
  • Special Offer: 10% OFF

AssignmentFirm.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Qian May 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This writer is horrible, not only did he scam me saying he would have my paper by the due date but he didn't even respond back to none of my chat messages. Don't request him its a waste of time!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Koko X. Apr 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    didnt like the work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ace C. Mar 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    First of all the writer did not follow directions the paper’s directions. The writer decided that they want to make me wait a solid 2 hours after the paper was due to tell me that he was still working on it. Had to contact customer support to contact the writer for a paper that wasn’t up to par in the end. Disappointed with the writer and I am not satisfied with the work that was done. He was extremely late, unprofessional and lacked the basic fundamentals of communication with customer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Manman Feb 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Got rejected its not an APA styleeeee !!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nadiia T. Feb 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This writer doesn't follow instructions. The writing was good however I had to revise most of the assignments to fit what my teacher was asking for. They even ignored a whole section that was requested. This writer isn't personable making it hard to communicate. I'm highly disappointed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tammy B. Jan 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not follow instructions and didn't meet the deadline which caused me to fail the assignment and drop a letter grade in class.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Levent A. Oct 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not fully meet the requirements. Have silly mistakes for book review such as writing about the author as a man when it's actually a women. No response to the chat.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Elon M. Aug 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    THIS WASNT WHAT I ASKED FOR

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tam L. Jun 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The delay for this paper crazy late, I finally got the paper after 6 hours and 45 min later, with that kind of time, I could have written it myself. The writer got a reason for it to be late but as a customer, I didn't get my stuff on time. So you lost a star for every hour

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Michelle R. Jun 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I felt like it was not college material

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nisrin A. May 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He didn't complete the assignment in time and didnt follow the instructions, just like other reviews have said. Be warned he charges way too much for the service he offers. He didnt follow the instructions had to redo and sent me someone elses assignment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Derrick C. May 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I had the impression that the work done in the last minutes. The writer was receptive to the correction I requested.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Juanita Apr 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Got a low grade for this paper. writer was so vague and not precise. not happy

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About AssignmentFirm.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

AssignmentFirm.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Multimedia Projects
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at AssignmentFirm.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send