AplusEssay.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
AplusEssay.com review
  • Prices from: $13

AplusEssay.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Analaura C. Sep 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I need this paper urgently so that I asked whether the writer be familiar with the content. I offered finished data outputs and asked her to simply analyse, but what she did was wrong, although she revised once, that content delivered did not meet even the standard. it worse than my own writing. never use again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shilove Aug 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Didn't use recommended resources per request.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bechir B. Aug 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Pretty good writing

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yu-ting Jul 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    WORST experience with this writer do NOT USE!! she didnt include ANY citations OR CITATION PAGE For AN 8 PAGE PAPER! writer refused to revise or add citations. SCAM WRITER

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Carol Jul 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Didn't focus the instruction.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ruben G. Jul 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    didnt complete all the work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ayanna Jun 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I am one day out from my due date and writer canceled on me..

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nejat H. May 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Unfortunately it is not what I ask for

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Duncan May 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I could tell that this writer did not put much effort into my paper, and her grammar was atrocious.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Carolina B. Apr 29, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not satisfied. Took her for long time to finish and didn't respond to my messages

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Avant Apr 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Repetitive sentences, grammar issues, just an overall lazy paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Janie C. Apr 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    this writer didnt follow the requirement which I send to him to write my paper which was not what I want, and over the deadline.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Weiqi C. Mar 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    THE WRITER NEVER UNDERSTOOD WHAT I ASKED FOR

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Atike Feb 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I was told i would receive a high quality outline by today and this outline is horrible written and horribly organized

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jay Jan 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I submitted the essay to her in plenty of time to get it back when I requested, and she was several hours late on getting it returned the 1st time. I then submitted it to my professor, he found things that needed fixing. I chatted with her to let her know what all needs to be done, even sent her the corrections from my professor, and still received it late. I haven't gotten my grade back yet on this essay.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Crystal Jan 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    It was written odd, but decent

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lashonda Jan 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer wasted my time by not reading the instruction carefully and later canceling the order stating technical difficulty. Asked several times to check the instruction carefully but failed to do so.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Stacey Jan 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    didn't go as well

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cintia Oct 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    didn't following my instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Linette C. Sep 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This is my professor's feedback. I got 1/5!!!! Horrible!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Terence Sep 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not include all my references.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Martin Aug 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Good morning, The directions on the top of the page was to write the question out, and answer in your own words.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jaspreet Aug 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I’m not receiving any email notification that the assignment ready, and the writer not using the concept?!!!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nizar Jul 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I don't feel the writer actually performed the task required for this assignment. No questions were asked by writer if they did not understand assignment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Boryana W. Jul 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not read the instructions, corrections were made but passed the deadline. Communication was good.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Leslie D. Jun 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writer did not provide the paper. I tried to contact the write several times and never received a response

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mashari M. Jun 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    a lot of spelling mistakes the writer is not helpful at all for any requests also the material is mixed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ariel Z. Jun 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He did the work but he didn’t do it correctly because of the miscommunication . When I ask to correct it he was okay with it at first , but later said “ he can’t I need to add another page . I did the same assignment along time ago and the 2 pages wasn’t a problem .

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About AplusEssay.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

AplusEssay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at AplusEssay.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send