Is this your business?
1.9
Anonymous-Essay.com review
  • Prices from: $10

Anonymous-Essay.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Maribeth Oct 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This paper is late, I tried to give the writer a chance to fix the mistakes he/she never did.This was the first sentence of my paper and it says it all."Training is essential in an organization that wants to keep its performance high and at the same time maintaining a competitive advantage."I have used the site many times and consistently give good reviews, but I am tired of paying good $ for trash Quality like this. This writer clearly does not have a strong grasp of the English language to even form a sentence like that.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fannie M. Aug 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Order completed 30hours after the due date, been messaging the writer before the deadline asking if the order will be completed by the deadline, writer promised and fail to make it. The Writer should not make false promises if she couldn't finish it under a certain time frame, promised broken quite a few times after the deadline when I ask when will it be completed. Take into consideration when assigning this writer, expect a delay, and don't be surprised, should've read the others' comment too.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Daymi R. Aug 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer does not follow simple instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ghasan A. Jun 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer provided me my order very early which I thought was great. However, the word use was very poor and not of a college level which is where this paper needed to be. It was weak and requires me to go back and edit a lot of it which I have never had to do on this site before.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Paul F. May 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    does not meet my requirement

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Emily Apr 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Unfortunately the writer not covered the questions of the assignment. there was lack of answers and the words was sticking to each other.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shawna B. Mar 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Very poor, can’t get even the very basic things. Many grammar mistakes. Don’t read the title and the instructions. I would not recommend this writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About Anonymous-Essay.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

Anonymous-Essay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at Anonymous-Essay.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send