Anonymous-Essay.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
Anonymous-Essay.com review
  • Prices from: $10

Anonymous-Essay.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Talal P. Jul 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Instructions weren't followed in the completion of the essay

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hai Jul 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not as requested

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Simin L. Jul 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Didn't proofread before sending final product. Had to point out many things like grammar errors which is expected of the writer to know. However, did try to fix but the improvement was minimal and seemed mediocre. If you have time to talk and fix things go for it, but if you don't be wary.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tanecia Jun 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    HE/SHE LIED TO ME AND STATED that they were a history major! They had no idea about the topic and after countless talks over 4 days and explanations by myself to him they were finally able to provide me with a less then average paper...

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hayat S. May 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Got a B for this paper. Professor said I needed to expand/extend more on the ideas for the reader to get a good understanding of the topic.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Aleen Mar 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    very low grade!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Khaloud A. Jan 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I have to be honest, I don't know until I download the paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Monica H. Jan 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Very bad experience. The communication is poor, I asked this writer three times to put references into the document and he still didnt do it, he dont understand to basic writings and I dont have time and mood to ask him 1000x to rewrite a work! I definitely wouldnt go for this writer next time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Robert N. Dec 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Poor thesis statement

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Euf W. Dec 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This was my first experience and it was the worst! The writer did not follow directions, it seems like it was an old paper that they already wrote that they tried to mesh into a new topic, we spoke about it, promised to fix, said it was no problem. asked for extra time, then stopped responding to me me. I was willing to work with the writer, and waited to hear back, The most unprofessional experience. I asked if he could deliver with the edits and writer said yes, only to leave me in a bind and stop responding.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Richard Nov 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    its ok not up to the professor standard

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Maribeth Oct 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This paper is late, I tried to give the writer a chance to fix the mistakes he/she never did.This was the first sentence of my paper and it says it all."Training is essential in an organization that wants to keep its performance high and at the same time maintaining a competitive advantage."I have used the site many times and consistently give good reviews, but I am tired of paying good $ for trash Quality like this. This writer clearly does not have a strong grasp of the English language to even form a sentence like that.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fannie M. Aug 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Order completed 30hours after the due date, been messaging the writer before the deadline asking if the order will be completed by the deadline, writer promised and fail to make it. The Writer should not make false promises if she couldn't finish it under a certain time frame, promised broken quite a few times after the deadline when I ask when will it be completed. Take into consideration when assigning this writer, expect a delay, and don't be surprised, should've read the others' comment too.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Daymi R. Aug 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer does not follow simple instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ghasan A. Jun 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer provided me my order very early which I thought was great. However, the word use was very poor and not of a college level which is where this paper needed to be. It was weak and requires me to go back and edit a lot of it which I have never had to do on this site before.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Paul F. May 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    does not meet my requirement

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Emily Apr 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Unfortunately the writer not covered the questions of the assignment. there was lack of answers and the words was sticking to each other.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shawna B. Mar 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Very poor, can’t get even the very basic things. Many grammar mistakes. Don’t read the title and the instructions. I would not recommend this writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About Anonymous-Essay.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

Anonymous-Essay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at Anonymous-Essay.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send