AllHomeworkHelp.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
AllHomeworkHelp.com review
  • Prices from: $15
  • Special Offer: 40% OFF

AllHomeworkHelp.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Chuang Feb 15, 2024
    Dislike 0

    The customer support tries her best but my problem with the writer she didn't follow what sent and I provide the writer with everything she needs to write (information, the 4 annual reports, the ratio calculation, few marketLine reports) and I asked the writer to contact me anytime if she needs any help or more information with all this I received not more than 20% from my original request.The writer simply started the paper for me. I had to work with him constantly to clean it up, clarify and correct the content as well as grammar and syntax. In the end, the writers simply start the paper for you - which, in some cases, is all you need. I wouldn't suggest anyone attempt to use this site for a paper that is due under 4 days. The amount of work and hand holding you'll have to do to get the paper done makes it feel, in the end, like you are not getting your money's worth. It's a sick feeling.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alejandra Jan 06, 2024
    Dislike 0

    I felt as if I had to proofread her work and reiterated multiple times my actual needs. I used this website to save time and instead wasted it.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kristi Dec 18, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Writer had no clue  of the type of assignment that needed to be completed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hongyi L. Sep 17, 2023
    Dislike 0

    If you want a non US paper and bachelor's level writing. This is the place to be. Not impressed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Laura F. Sep 15, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not follow instructions and didn't meet the deadline which caused me to fail the assignment and drop a letter grade in class.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • John Aug 05, 2023
    Dislike 0

    She tried to answer the questions but she found them hard and she could not answer them

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chiquita Jun 30, 2023
    Dislike 0

    writter never answered , assignment not completed on time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Larrissa Apr 15, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Service and quality was not up to par with other services. I did like the way payment is done in phases and control of release was mine.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mohamed Jan 26, 2023
    Dislike 0

    My writer has wrote in the wrong format, again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Naomi Jan 17, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not use a legitmate hashtag for the campagn that was written about. I could find nothing in google or twitter to reference the hashtag that was being used.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sooji L. Oct 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not as much change as I wanted

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nora G. Sep 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The assignment was nothing like I wanted. It did not meet the requirements. She/he did not follow anything I said. It was a master's level thesis paper and I asked her/him a lot of times if she/he is capable to write at that level. She/ he told me yes and I went with it. 70% of the info in that paper is made up or wrong without any reference. I don't understand why she promised me a quality paper she is not capable of writing it. She wrote like a 12 year old.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Grisel B. Jun 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    He is did not follow the directions that were given. When I told him about it he said that he corrected things but I am trying to find the source that he used and I cannot located. He says that he is trying to find a way to help me finds it but based on the journal he used I am not finding anything. I am just not sure that he is the best fit for this assignment anymore.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shawn May 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    we spoke the day before today and i was told everything was ok now the paper can not be completed causing me to pay 146.00 for the same paper that was 66.00

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Daniela Feb 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    She didnt even finish my paper. She didnt write the conclusion. She didnt indent the paragraphs.. not good

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nour Feb 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Got a 55% on the essay. Complete crap. Scored a 0/50 for grammar, punctuation, and spelling.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yul Jan 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    took three tries to get percentage to 0. paper was also late

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Melissa P. Jan 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The easy is Good but the Outline is terrible.Never follow instructions.Even snubbed me when i requested for a correction .I am sorry for this rating .Thanks and Nice working with you.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kerra P. Dec 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    i failed my assignments

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ellenor Nov 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The edit is subtle.only involve minor grammatical correction.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Arnold V. Oct 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    she don't understand the topic and not qualifying to done this job

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Terri A. Sep 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Paper was supposed to analyze the corporate strategy of a company but writer didn't use corporate strategy, and instead wrote a paper using peer-reviewed papers (??). Consistently got the name of the company wrong throughout, the paper was just a mess. Ultimately hired another writer to write from scratch.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Anna G. Jul 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didn't follow the instructions. Very low quality writing.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Christina K. May 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This is not I need.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lori Apr 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Unfortunately I don't think this was the writers expertise. I appreciate that they did try with numerous revisions and they did communicate well.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chupeng Mar 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The aim of your paper that you have to write for the course is not clear. what exactly is your research question? Weaknesses and strengths (methodological issues) of the articles have not been discussed. Sources 3 and 4 are not scholarly. For annotated bibliography you had to choose five scholarly sources.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About AllHomeworkHelp.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

AllHomeworkHelp.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at AllHomeworkHelp.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send