AdvancedWriters.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
AdvancedWriters.com review
  • Prices from: $13

AdvancedWriters.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Khalid Sep 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Hello, this work was no good! with lots of grammatical error and also the content was disorganized, and no quality I ask for Master and was very bad.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Linda T. Aug 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    she never wrote back and was three hours late

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Renuka S. Aug 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    It's ok, a few grammatical errors

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Momo Jul 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    She noticed me too late that she couldn't open the file.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • George Jul 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer wanted me to re-assign

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Danica Jul 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    terrible i gave the necessary instructions and got a completely got a differnent topic

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chen Q. Jul 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The level of the selected words was not work or business level and the message was not professional. I think it will be the last time to select this website or service .

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gabbi G. May 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer is so poor. Never ever assign him to any paper. He has no grammar knowledge, no punctuation knowledge. He doesn't even know where to use comma. I an international student, but at the first look I found over 10 mistakes. I gave him over 5 chance to fix the paper, but the paper was still full of mistakes. Every time he told me that he fixed every mistakes, but I found more mistakes every time. Customer support also didn't help. I will never use this website again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • John F. Apr 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I worked with this writer in many long projects. but this was bad experience for me since im 100% sure that the original writer sold his account to someone else. the writer tried to edit my comments but he cant reach my need since he is not fit for high level projects.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nelson Mar 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Deadline has been passed! And no contact from the writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nicholas Feb 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Horrible. Had to read through my paper i paid her to write 3 times.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yuko Y. Dec 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    he is not looking be carefully and also he does not answer if you ask him. he waist time ti just talking with him.you should not to work with him

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Taylor H. Nov 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    If you minus all the bibliography and front pages , the word count is actually way less than 600 words.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Scott L. Sep 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer submitted the writing on time, but did not upload any parts in advance so that I could check and instruct him. This led to the writing not achieving the purpose I wanted. I'm disappointed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Misty C. Sep 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The paper was late. The writer always requests extensions and then there were a number of grammar errors that the writer blamed on being tired. This writer also charges more than other writers for similar quality. Lastly, I had a death in my family and was late making final payment. The writer threatened to use information that was on one of my templates to contact my professor. Unprofessional to say the least. I am disgusted with this and will NEVER use this writer again!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shania P. Jul 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    this is all wrong i told the writer to write about joker and batman not this

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Danny Jun 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I can tell the writer is not knowledgable in the field, or did not even bother to research what basic concepts meant. I now need to do the assignment over, and could tell even after asking for a correction he does not understand.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Boubacar A. May 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I like to give new writers an opportunity to show what they can do, in this case I had to correct too many small things. Proof readings is necessary at all times.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Eva Apr 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Grammar mistakes and informal language.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About AdvancedWriters.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

AdvancedWriters.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • All Formats
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector

Add a new promotion code at AdvancedWriters.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send