AchieveEssays.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
AchieveEssays.com review
  • Prices from: $10

AchieveEssays.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • April Aug 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer completely misunderstood the instruction and refused to provide further revision.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Timothy R. Jul 31, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Worst experience ever... dont ever use her because she will make you fail the text. she is not reliable... worst experience ever. If you like yourself dont use her.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Narbeh Jun 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I asked the writer for a draft and he gave me an annotated bibliography. I told the writer that I had given him my annotated bibliography to help and that I did not need one. I asked if he can do the draft as asked and he said yes but all he did was move all the references to the bottom of the page and moved the three separate bibliography's together to form the "draft" it is 3AM and I have to stay up to finish an essay I paid $60 for. Waste of money. HIGHLY UNSATISFIED.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jaylee T. Jun 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The presentation was good but only have the work was done. I only gave you have the points. I sent a message but you never responded so...

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jonathan R. Apr 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Was on time, but did not provide a reference page until I asked several times. The wording could also be better. Honestly, I will probably not use this writer again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Peng L. Mar 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Someone called me and said it will take 2 additional hours, and now it shows that it will take 2 more days ?! although I paid for it to be done in 5 days !!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Anoukeen Mar 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer was not specialized in computer science .

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hyun kyung Feb 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    essay not well done. Grammar error and did not follow instructions given.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ernest A. Aug 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This expert was promising at first, but I feel like they are overwhelmed with projects after looking at their profile as it is at 11 orders as of this review.  So, I am not putting all the fault on them.  I just need this done in a timely manner, and feel as though I should move on and try again with someone else.  Thank you for your time stangudwriter.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Syuzanna H. Jul 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didn't follow the instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sandy Aung M. Jul 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Cancelled order a day before the dealine.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tural D. Jun 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Medium Work, not the best at all

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Vicente C. Apr 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer is unresponsive and late with work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fion W. Apr 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    After receiving this paper I proof read to ensure it was well written, as I do with all papers. Thank God I did! It had misspellings and the wording was very poor. I spent an hour re-writing it after spending almost $50. On my order I neglected to select that it was supposed to be for a college level course. I admit that that was my mistake but this would have been a very poor paper for high school. I still received a B (submitted on time) after fixing the issues.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zorawar T. Mar 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The paper was off topic

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About AchieveEssays.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

AchieveEssays.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at AchieveEssays.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send