Is this your business?
2.1
AceWriters.org review
  • Prices from: $10

AceWriters.org rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Jacqueline Y. Aug 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer did a horrible job in following instructions. yet it was clear and detailed instructions were given

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ron Aug 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer was passed the due date when they had two weeks for the assignment. The work was extremely well put together though.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alma S. Jun 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The delay for this paper crazy late, I finally got the paper after 6 hours and 45 min later, with that kind of time, I could have written it myself. The writer got a reason for it to be late but as a customer, I didn't get my stuff on time. So you lost a star for every hour

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Annalisa S. Jun 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer was very kind and responsive, but lacked in writing skill level (it was very convoluted and many sentences didn't make sense) and didn't quite cover what I'd asked for even though we talked about it. If you want a simple, for completion essay that sounds nice, go for it. But if you want a good essay that flows and has a thorough analysis, try writing it yourself.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Elvira H. Jun 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    there are so many grammar errors in the paper. This is not a college level paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Irene Apr 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I cannot release half of the money for this order as so far it's not what I need and the deadline has already passed. there's no deep research on the topic, that's just the recounting all the information on the article, and not a critical analysis. I asked to use sources dated from 2019 and on the first page I see that he cites works of 2013. I am afraid that the rest of the paper is written in the same way. Sentences are also too wordy, there'are punctuation and grammar issues

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zaw Htun C. Apr 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Sources used were not credible and the instructions were not followed. I messaged to inform the writer that they were not followed, especially the references not being credible but they remain unchanged. I paid for work do be done per the instructions and this was not. The paper did not address the topics specified in the instructions. I DO NOT RECOMMEND!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About AceWriters.org

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

AceWriters.org Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Writers are Native English Speakers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

Add a new promotion code at AceWriters.org

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send