AccurateEssays.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.3
AccurateEssays.com review
  • Prices from: $12.42
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

AccurateEssays.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Dale May 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer is outstanding but unwilling to make any changes and unrealistic in providing any additional requests of revision that suit both parties.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Larry May 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer completed paper in 1 day and I spent the last 8 days trying to get repeated corrections for very elementary requests; elimination of pad words, spelling, capitalization, and grammar. Paper ultimately didn't follow rubric supplied and was late once final rubric points were included.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lai Apr 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I had ordered from this writer before with no issues until this one. it did not follow the instructions, I had to contact the Customer Service support, and place another order for a second part of the order. I am currently trying to receive my money back for another order because something similar happened. I have to wait 5-7 days for the AQ department to check the matter and determine if I will receive my money back or not. I will not use this service ever again and recommended future customers to rethink using this service as well.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ahmed Mar 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    There are many grammatical errors that will need to be fixed, along with run-on sentences. The wording was also choppy in this paper. Thank you for trying

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Vivi Jan 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This is not what I ordered.. you did a research on the example provided, not the specified order.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jingyuan L. Nov 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Very poor effort

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sarah Oct 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Hello, this work was no good! with lots of grammatical error and also the content was disorganized, and no quality I ask for Master and was very bad.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bonnie Oct 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I stayed this paper was for 10th grade student. Vocabulary is way too advanced for a 10th grader

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Test T. Sep 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He is very unprofessional. Claimed to be knowledgable in during treatment plans and didn't have a clue. All talk and action. Do not use him at all. Those ratings is fake and the number of papers he completed is incorrect. He tells you to rate him a 10 which is not a true rating.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Thomas Aug 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not finish paper correctly.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lily S. Jul 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer is not responsive

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About AccurateEssays.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

AccurateEssays.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

Add a new promotion code at AccurateEssays.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send