AccountingAssignmentsHelp.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
AccountingAssignmentsHelp.com review
  • Prices from: $23.99

AccountingAssignmentsHelp.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Lynn Mar 29, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Worst write. Don't follow instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Christine Feb 22, 2024
    Dislike 0

    The paper was decent. But this writer was very unprofessional. Lacks basic communication skills, and was extremely late with my order, so I am submitting my assignment late. She only had to do very small editing and it took her around 4 hours to do it. She uploaded my paper exactly at 2pm when I asked for the changes at around 10:30am. She knew I needed to submit this to my school website at 2pm. Didn't care.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Stacey B. Sep 03, 2023
    Dislike 0

    writer was too slow. did not meet deadline requirements. did not follow the instructions or photos attached I had to explain step by step multiple times on how to do the report and still it was not done correctly. took over 2 weeks for it to be completed. would not recommend honestly. writer did redo the project but thats only because it was done incorrectly.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chontay Sep 01, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Send 3 revision request with response. Not impress at all

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fred H. Aug 23, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer started out strong and did well on other works for me, but didn't quite get this project. I feel that they did not really read and follow the directions well. I will be fixing the remaining work as I got it back about 45 minutes before due.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tammy L. Aug 18, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Fair quality, progress only in the last week

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dominic S. Feb 22, 2023
    Dislike 0

    was late to the due date and bad at communication. There was no point in using this site or writer due to the tardiness. I did not even get to turn this paper in, a waste of my time and money

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Prasanna S. Dec 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Dear the writers he do complete wrong works , he ask more many , I don’t need him

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jacob Nov 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    One of the best website for essay help!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • John Flintoff Nov 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Very good website....I received quality work with good marks.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yuming Oct 14, 2022
    Dislike 4

    GOT ME BAD GRADE!!! ? HE DIDNT TAKE THE TIME!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ivan D. Oct 06, 2022
    Dislike 2

    I want a refund !!!! I paid for half and you didn’t complete it

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • John Oct 04, 2022
    Dislike 2

    Nice Company with best work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chris B. Aug 02, 2022
    Dislike 2

    Write has poor writing skills. Had to ask the writer to look and revise the paper multiple times and yet some of the obvious mistakes were not corrected. Such a disappointment with the amount of money I paid.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kelly R. May 16, 2022
    Dislike 2

    I placed the order with the example of what the instructor is looking for. I even asked the writer if it was possible for him to do it and he said yes. The example has around 26 pages but the writer sent me 5 pages. After asking him, he tells me that it wasn't mentioned on the instructions so for more pages, i have to put more money.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Garrett May 12, 2022
    Dislike 3

    I had a deadline i needed to meet but the work was not done on time and the expect did not even come online after sending them so many msgs. I had to contact the customer services to try to contact the expert and after almost 2 hrs, when the expert came online and send the file and disappeared again. I send a message to her but no reply!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mindi Apr 13, 2022
    Dislike 3

    I placed the order with the example of what the instructor is looking for. I even asked the writer if it was possible for him to do it and he said yes. The example has around 26 pages but the writer sent me 5 pages. After asking him, he tells me that it wasn't mentioned on the instructions so for more pages, i have to put more money.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mariam Mar 24, 2022
    Dislike 4

    I got 59

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Olivia Jan 27, 2022
    Dislike 3

    This writer committed to editing a paper for me. He did not let me know that he was incapable of doing the work until a full week after the due date. Will not be using this writer again. Terrible service.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Teresa W. Jan 21, 2022
    Dislike 3

    Paper didn't follow all of the critera

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yuleima P. Jan 18, 2022
    Dislike 3

    I got so much plagiarism, he had copied and pasted from google, moreover it was 48% plagiarism. So upset with the assignment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Darshana S. Dec 12, 2021
    Dislike 2

    overdue and use the ridiculous excuse - computer virus

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Davis U. Dec 11, 2021
    Dislike 2

    Couldn't handle prompt

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kris Dec 08, 2021
    Dislike 2

    Grammar is terrible. Sentences don't flow. He / She definitely did not proofread before providing me the final copy. Very disappointed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Karli Oct 31, 2021
    Dislike 1

    I got a very bad grade

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lamya Oct 26, 2021
    Dislike 2

    let me down needed my rough draft today!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hye Y. Sep 29, 2021
    Dislike 3

    always offline. dont know about the citation style. sucks.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Patty T. Sep 12, 2021
    Dislike 3

    I am not happy with this service and won't be using it in the future. The paper was unusable as it has to be re-written by an English speaking writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About AccountingAssignmentsHelp.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

AccountingAssignmentsHelp.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at AccountingAssignmentsHelp.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send