AccessEssay.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
AccessEssay.com review
  • Prices from: $9

AccessEssay.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Julie May 21, 2022
    Dislike 0

    so bad writer sooo bad he or she do not keeping promise

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Elvin Apr 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I asked the writer to edit the work twice, but she still did not address the topic correctly. Last time she added only one or two words to the work when I asked for amendments. She also included three references have nothing to do with my topic. My topic is about business, but the references are about mining, technology and crime!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Vinod N. Feb 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Sources used were not credible and the instructions were not followed. I messaged to inform the writer that they were not followed, especially the references not being credible but they remain unchanged. I paid for work do be done per the instructions and this was not. The paper did not address the topics specified in the instructions. I DO NOT RECOMMEND!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mana Feb 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I'm not too happy with this essay. There are too many citations per paragraph which makes the paper appear like it's been paraphrased from the references. The word "Moreover" has been overused. And it lacks a personal tone and voice overall. I'm not sure if this can be revised or not. Thank you

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kelly D. Dec 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer provided the work on-time, however the paper lack strong content and presented with many grammatical errors. The writer was willing to provide corrections only if I went through and pointed out line-by-line.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Beatrice E. Dec 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the writer replies the message very late....

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jamie Nov 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Paper was submited 1 hr before deadline, there were a few gramatical errors within the paper . I asked writer if they would look over the paper and got no response.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kamry Aug 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow the instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zicheng Jun 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    good communication and good punctuality

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About AccessEssay.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

AccessEssay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at AccessEssay.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send