AccessEssay.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
AccessEssay.com review
  • Prices from: $9

AccessEssay.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Aymee M. Feb 20, 2024
    Dislike 0

    all the questions in the assignment were not answered

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tori K. Sep 10, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Not meet my expectations

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Qiwen Q. Aug 08, 2023
    Dislike 0

    stratified with the assignment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dunia P. Jul 01, 2023
    Dislike 0

    late and did not follow the instruction

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Carolyn C. Jun 25, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Nothing wrong with the writing but it was not what I was looking for. I needed more personal text with critical thinking and opinions, not just a summary of the files I sent. That’s why it’s called reaction paper because it should be more than just explaining the text.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Katherine Jun 22, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Due in 1 hour, told me cant finish on time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Levina K. May 26, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer accepted the assignment claiming that he knew the subject matter and how to write the paper. He did not. He did not follow all the directions and even after many attempted corrections, the sentence structure as well as the overall thrust of the paper was not what was needed not to mention that it took weeks to still not have what I paid for. Customer service did not resolve this to my satisfaction.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fen B. Apr 25, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Does not know anything about what he is writing , not good be careful , you want to fail hire him.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Colleen Apr 14, 2023
    Dislike 0

    It's ok, you can tell English isn't their first lanuage. But they did do the edits requested and worked with me on the paper. But I will not be using this service again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mary R. Mar 31, 2023
    Dislike 0

    First of all the writer did not follow directions the paper’s directions. The writer decided that they want to make me wait a solid 2 hours after the paper was due to tell me that he was still working on it. Had to contact customer support to contact the writer for a paper that wasn’t up to par in the end. Disappointed with the writer and I am not satisfied with the work that was done. He was extremely late, unprofessional and lacked the basic fundamentals of communication with customer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Duong Mar 15, 2023
    Dislike 0

    From my teacher: What you have here is good, and very in-depth. However a lot is missing here from the assignment itself.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Elizabeth Feb 11, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I wasnt pleased with the work. There was a communication issue on both parts and when i asked for a correction their was no correction made to the issue.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rose P. Dec 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This is suck

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Louis Aug 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    It was last minute on his part I put this order 5 days before hand and it was 2 days before it was due that there was some issues. wasn't what I ask for.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dexter Jun 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    not correct at all

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Julie May 21, 2022
    Dislike 0

    so bad writer sooo bad he or she do not keeping promise

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Elvin Apr 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I asked the writer to edit the work twice, but she still did not address the topic correctly. Last time she added only one or two words to the work when I asked for amendments. She also included three references have nothing to do with my topic. My topic is about business, but the references are about mining, technology and crime!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Vinod N. Feb 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Sources used were not credible and the instructions were not followed. I messaged to inform the writer that they were not followed, especially the references not being credible but they remain unchanged. I paid for work do be done per the instructions and this was not. The paper did not address the topics specified in the instructions. I DO NOT RECOMMEND!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mana Feb 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I'm not too happy with this essay. There are too many citations per paragraph which makes the paper appear like it's been paraphrased from the references. The word "Moreover" has been overused. And it lacks a personal tone and voice overall. I'm not sure if this can be revised or not. Thank you

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kelly D. Dec 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer provided the work on-time, however the paper lack strong content and presented with many grammatical errors. The writer was willing to provide corrections only if I went through and pointed out line-by-line.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Beatrice E. Dec 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the writer replies the message very late....

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jamie Nov 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Paper was submited 1 hr before deadline, there were a few gramatical errors within the paper . I asked writer if they would look over the paper and got no response.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kamry Aug 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow the instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zicheng Jun 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    good communication and good punctuality

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About AccessEssay.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

AccessEssay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at AccessEssay.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send