AcademicWritingExperts.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
AcademicWritingExperts.com review
  • Prices from: $9

AcademicWritingExperts.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Ching Y. Sep 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    It was my first time but I just wasted my time and money. The writer didn't deliver anything on time and also, what he delivered after the deadline was horrible the writer do not read the instruction and do not know what he is writing about just filled the pages thats it.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Perry W. Jul 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow instructions and provided me with a paper that did not reflect what i asked for specifically. i feel like i wasted my time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Claudia Jun 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    didn't do what I asked for.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Crystal A. Jun 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    the work was ok but not followed by instructions , maybe writer is good in other areas

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bruce S. Jun 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    My major is fashion design. I sent my resume and you should find the fashion brand.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Erma M. Jun 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not Proof Read the Order, Grammar and Tenses errors, and  not given feedback .

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Wenjun May 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    worst writer, dont recommended

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shaya M. Apr 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer you provided me was both stubborn and very unhelpful , I placed an order 5 days ago and paid extra to finish it within the 24 hours , typed and provided the proper details for it to be done efficiently, it is unfortunate to say I still have not received the final essay

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chloe Mar 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    HORRIBLE. So many errors!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Colin Mar 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer could not fulfill the order, did not read the instructions and waited awhile to ask for more information.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alejandra P. Aug 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I told the writer to share the sources with me beforehand. Now I have to make sure they are on my universities library- if they are not I wasted 200 dollars on nothing.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Andy H. Aug 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    no answer from him.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shengyi May 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not the way I wanted

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rizwana Apr 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Got my paper late.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shafaa Apr 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    he wrote the thesis from his mind not the one that i gave it to him also he used other resouses than the one that i attached ill not assign him again in any assignments that i might have in future also he was late for my due date

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About AcademicWritingExperts.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

AcademicWritingExperts.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at AcademicWritingExperts.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send