Is this your business?
2.2
6DollarEssay.com review
  • Prices from: $6
  • Special Offer: 40% OFF Try now

6DollarEssay.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Takita Oct 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not complete assignment as directed and in time of deadline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rafia Sep 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Wasn't online to fix the mistakes.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Naomi Sep 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    did not completely done according to my requirements

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jun Aug 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This is not what I ordered.. you did a research on the example provided, not the specified order.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tom Jul 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer was helpful and courteous. Some revisions were made, but I had to hand in my paper without all the requested revisions. The writer ultimately made the final revisions, but it was too late. There were too many grammatical errors and the writing style was not adequate for a graduate paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Pamela Jul 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer does not follow simple instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Geoffrey Jun 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This was not anything I was looking for in the assignment I provided. The first paper was not even on the article I provided. I was told by the writer that they hadn't received the article I uploaded. I uploaded the article again and the paper was redone however it still did not meet the requirements of my assignment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yangyang Z. May 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the writer got the concept wrong! !! obviously didn't do the readings!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nick Mar 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    There are many repetition and a lot of wordiness in this paper.The writer did not hit the nail on the head

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About 6DollarEssay.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

6DollarEssay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector

Add a new promotion code at 6DollarEssay.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send