6DollarEssay.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
6DollarEssay.com review
  • Prices from: $6
  • Special Offer: 40% OFF

6DollarEssay.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Janika K. Jul 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I wasn't happy with my essay. Details weren't followed and the information I did provide to the writer she got mixed up in the essay. The essay was not in APA Format which really sucked. This was the first time I had a difficult writer as I have used the services an enormous amount of times. I won't use this writer again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alicia Jul 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    does not meet my requirement

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jerry Jun 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer barely wrote me back and didn't fix some of the words that were messed up so I did it myself.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chubin L. Jun 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Quit after accepting order. Took money without finishing the task.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jude May 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    A totally different topic, not as instructed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sang C. Apr 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I don't know how many times I am to ask that the writer update the paper with the concerns that I have.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hyung K. Mar 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer didn't followed my instructions. However, the first part of the order was not that bad and I asked the writer to fix some issues and follow my instructions but again s/he wasn't able to follow them.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marie C. Mar 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow the instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Han Feb 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer was okay. The only thing is that I was recommended to pay for another page becuase " all the information did not fit in 3 pages" but all I asked for was three pages.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Makeba Jan 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Some question was wong

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kennedy W. Dec 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He canceled my contract a few hours before the delivery time was up. Even when I passed instructions they were more than clear. the worst I've ever hired. I do not recommend it at all

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mike S. Nov 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    want another writer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lyn P. Nov 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    You did great job in file final exam you write exactly what should write I will se my mark and tell you

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Faha M. Oct 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The directions were easy and worded perfect for the writer to understand. i received a paper that did not satisfy the directions AT ALL. The bad thing is that it was only a 1 PAGE PAPER! I messaged the writer within 3 hours of the deadline to revise and do it correctly and it's now 1 hour past due time and still no reply! WIll never use writer again!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Takita Oct 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not complete assignment as directed and in time of deadline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rafia Sep 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Wasn't online to fix the mistakes.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Naomi Sep 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    did not completely done according to my requirements

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jun Aug 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This is not what I ordered.. you did a research on the example provided, not the specified order.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tom Jul 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer was helpful and courteous. Some revisions were made, but I had to hand in my paper without all the requested revisions. The writer ultimately made the final revisions, but it was too late. There were too many grammatical errors and the writing style was not adequate for a graduate paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Pamela Jul 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer does not follow simple instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Geoffrey Jun 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This was not anything I was looking for in the assignment I provided. The first paper was not even on the article I provided. I was told by the writer that they hadn't received the article I uploaded. I uploaded the article again and the paper was redone however it still did not meet the requirements of my assignment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yangyang Z. May 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the writer got the concept wrong! !! obviously didn't do the readings!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nick Mar 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    There are many repetition and a lot of wordiness in this paper.The writer did not hit the nail on the head

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About 6DollarEssay.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

6DollarEssay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector

Add a new promotion code at 6DollarEssay.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send