123TermPapers.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
123TermPapers.com review
  • Prices from: $17.56

123TermPapers.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Antoinette G. Sep 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    My paper was not completed by the deadline nor did the write respond to any of my messages inquiring into the completion of the paper, I even extended the deadline an hour and still did not hear from the writer. Poor communication.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Anton Sep 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    DID NOT MEET DEADLINE! COULD NOT REACH WRITER...

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Julie Sep 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    delayed due to connection problem he said. Still it was not done on time as agreed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joohee Jul 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    want another writer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yaoyao Y. Jun 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    the writer doesn't follow the exact instruction for the assignment

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Wen Jun 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Emergency Happen, but when money is being paid, Excuses are not tolerated, this writing isn't due to work its due to time wasting

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ann Jun 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Why accept a bid you can't fulfill.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tatiana Mar 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Couldn’t follow instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Abdullah A. Feb 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    could not wait, sorry

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cici Z. Dec 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    only have 30 more minutes to submit so this will do however she did not follow several guidelines within the paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Erika K. Dec 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    she did not care about the time you set to her, lots of excuse. one you dont give 10/10 she will play "game" with you. answer you message dependent on her mood. cant follow the instruction ever single time. i am so done with her.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Michael Nov 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He has tried and we have talked about it. I uploaded material to help. He revised the order but doesn't understand the intructions or write the paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Swin S. Oct 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not satisfied with the work. It was overall vague.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Astor Sep 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Paper shows it was plagiarized.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cosimo T. Jul 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I feel like this work is alright, yes it answers the questions, yes it critiques but there are so many points provided with no reasons and backing up and now I have to work on it despite spending money on this essay and having a very short limited due date. Experienced much better work from this site.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joon H. Jun 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    terrible, did not meet requirements on my paper. did not meet deadline although i allowed more time a first time I was forced to allow more time for several hours.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ginevra Jun 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I uploaded the required reading documents for writer but the writer did not use it at all. it cause big points off

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tiffany Jun 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Great writer, very supportive and understanding! Well written and organized.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mike Y. Apr 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    does not meet requirement of the essay

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About 123TermPapers.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

123TermPapers.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at 123TermPapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send