YourEssayHelper.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
YourEssayHelper.com review
  • Prices from: $10

YourEssayHelper.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Meng W. Jul 13, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Got 76% on the paper was asked if the text book provided was used. This class has been a struggle so was hoping this would help and it didn't.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kasey M. Jun 15, 2024
    Dislike 0

    This writer is good only at the beginning of the process other then that most revisions and things you are unsatisfied with don't get changed in your paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zhiyu H. May 22, 2024
    Dislike 0

    The work was rushed, half done. Not of any valuable information. References did not match work involved. Poor quality work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alexander V. May 14, 2024
    Dislike 0

    The paper was poorly written. There were many grammatical errors and articulation was substandard. The paper did not address the questions that were related to the case study.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Soad Dec 23, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Someone called me and said it will take 2 additional hours, and now it shows that it will take 2 more days ?! although I paid for it to be done in 5 days !!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Suhua Nov 27, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Completely disregarded the requirements for the writing piece and tells me a day before its due that he doesnt have the necessary materials.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cherelle B. Sep 13, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Very poor grammar, did not follow instructions. Past deadline and wasn't able to provide adequate revision in time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nadine R. Jun 21, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Do not choose this writer if you want your work to be done on time. I assigned the writing to this writer 10 days ago. The writer keeps telling me he will give me an update tomorrow, but nothing was written. I'm so disappointed with this writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Luis G. Jun 11, 2023
    Dislike 0

    wtf? its my final paper, and now I failed a class she cancelled it

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Avi B. Jun 09, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Sent way before due date!!! Terrific Paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hoai thanh Feb 09, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Only got 31/100. Q6 even got a 0 point.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Arthur Jan 06, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Barley got a 70% when the teacher is a super easy grader. THIS WAS A WAIST OF MONEY.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Peruza Aug 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not the correct topic

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yingjun Aug 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    poor service attitude and pass due the deadline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Anton D. Aug 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I will have to rewrite 40% of it. I paid for completion, but received poor quality. I even communicated multiple times what was needed. In the end, I gave up. Waste of my money.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Elvin S. Jul 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Bad attitude and very lazy

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lili A. May 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    He missed the deadline!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kathryn M. May 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I paid for my Paper to be due by at 11pm the writer still have yet to submit it. It’s now 1:15 am It’s very inconvenient I’m unsatisfied and disappointed I now failed my midterm for my graduated course. This is unfair I never expected such thing from this company!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mariusz S. May 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    7% was plagiarized

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Njeri K. Apr 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Sorry for the delay, it said the cash would release after 72 hours, i was in another state and didnt have my password

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Khalid Apr 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Lots of grammar errors and unclearness . My grade could have been better. Appreciate all her help but was expecting more.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Edwin Mar 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    very late order and he the writer wasn't answering

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joyce Feb 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    She seems good just not what im looking for to keep it honest

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Noura Feb 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    he is always offline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nick Jan 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer had no clue  of the type of assignment that needed to be completed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joanna P. Dec 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    doesnt follow the instructions!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bernd Sep 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer gave me a paper that was written by another student. I received a failing grade for this paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mithun R. Sep 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the writer doesn't response

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Christo N. Sep 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I went to change the rate because 5 star should take The writer is the best ,they know what I need and understand and do the work correctly. The best writer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cooper S. Sep 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I was trying to rate this work as a 5 star but I clicked first star by mistake, please help me to change

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About YourEssayHelper.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

YourEssayHelper.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

7. Security:

  • Norton
  • McAfee SECURE

Add a new promotion code at YourEssayHelper.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send