YourEssayHelper.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
1.9
YourEssayHelper.com review
  • Prices from: $10

YourEssayHelper.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Kathryn M. May 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I paid for my Paper to be due by at 11pm the writer still have yet to submit it. It’s now 1:15 am It’s very inconvenient I’m unsatisfied and disappointed I now failed my midterm for my graduated course. This is unfair I never expected such thing from this company!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mariusz S. May 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    7% was plagiarized

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Njeri K. Apr 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Sorry for the delay, it said the cash would release after 72 hours, i was in another state and didnt have my password

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Khalid Apr 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Lots of grammar errors and unclearness . My grade could have been better. Appreciate all her help but was expecting more.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Edwin Mar 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    very late order and he the writer wasn't answering

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joyce Feb 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    She seems good just not what im looking for to keep it honest

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Noura Feb 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    he is always offline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nick Jan 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer had no clue  of the type of assignment that needed to be completed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joanna P. Dec 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    doesnt follow the instructions!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bernd Sep 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer gave me a paper that was written by another student. I received a failing grade for this paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mithun R. Sep 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the writer doesn't response

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Christo N. Sep 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I went to change the rate because 5 star should take The writer is the best ,they know what I need and understand and do the work correctly. The best writer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cooper S. Sep 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I was trying to rate this work as a 5 star but I clicked first star by mistake, please help me to change

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About YourEssayHelper.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

YourEssayHelper.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

7. Security:

  • Norton
  • McAfee SECURE

Add a new promotion code at YourEssayHelper.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send