YourDissertation.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
YourDissertation.com review
  • Prices from: $12.04
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

YourDissertation.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Andria May 20, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Very bad with grammar and the level is low

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Olando M. Mar 24, 2024
    Dislike 0

    The writer was adequate. They did not read the instructions carefully the first time causing them to redo alot.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ngoc Dec 23, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Really bad writer, i paid for 3 pages and its done with 500 words and the other world are copy and pasted again what kind of work these writer is doing.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Victoria Nov 13, 2023
    Dislike 0

    This was really bad it did not answer the question that was asked for in the post.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Loco Oct 29, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer failed to follow the guidelines

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sarah F. Aug 03, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writing essay was completely off the topic. It was a waste of money.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Krystal Jul 26, 2023
    Dislike 0

    He was okay he didn't really write anything that I asked of him

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Meera Jun 30, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Please don't add him as my writer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lacey Jun 26, 2023
    Dislike 0

    she did it incorrectly and then was not cooperative fixing it. I had to redo it myself at the last minute.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Perkin May 02, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Paper had to be revised multiple times

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jason C. Apr 27, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Bad. Gave me the wrong answers, and i need to do that by myself all over again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Romana D. Apr 05, 2023
    Dislike 0

    My deadline was 11pm it's now 1.24am I have not had the revised version back, she is still asking for extra time and I have missed my deadline. This was my first time using this and unfortunately it has just really stressed me out, customer service hasn't been very helpful.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kiran D. Oct 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Average, my essay was about to analyze a documentary with unique thesis. Her writing is more like a summary.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jiyoung L. Oct 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    LOUSY!!! I GAVE MY WRITER "11" DAYS TO DO ALL OF MY ASSIGNMENTS!!! AND STILL THE WORK WAS NOT DONE NOT EVEN NEAR PROFICIENT!!! SUCH A BIG ORDER THAT FOR WHAT A WASTE OF MY MONEY!! AND STILL THE NEEDS TO BE DONE ALL OVER!! THE PAPER WASN'T ORGANIZED WITH THE QUESTIONS FIRST AND THEN PROCEED TO ANSWER IT!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Frank C. Oct 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not finish the essay on time and he did not responded my messages.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About YourDissertation.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

YourDissertation.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector

Add a new promotion code at YourDissertation.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send