WritingMaster.co.uk

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
WritingMaster.co.uk review
  • Prices from: $9.52
  • Special Offer: 25% OFF

WritingMaster.co.uk rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Tevin Aug 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    had a problem

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Catherine Feb 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Very bad translation, the translator didn't even speak french and just used google translator to do the project. Will not be working with you guys again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Andi Jan 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Was not written on a college level, and the writer repeated himself throughout the paper. It was a fast turnaround time for completion.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jenney Jan 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    the work was incomplete, wrote back waiting for writers response but no response.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Aurela Jan 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This writer is careless I gave him a week to finish the order but he keep asking for time to finish I asked for a revision and he didn't make any and he didn't reply to my instant messages. He left the work incomplete without reference page and I need to make the fixing by myself.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Vianney Dec 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    1.late than the deadline. the complete version is 2 hours and half hour late.2.the first version I got is no refrence3.nothing follow the instruction. the detail I mention in the instruction they just ignore it.4. there are so many useless words.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Charlita Oct 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    My "additional instructions" is not even important. Regardless of my "additional instructions", the paper is totally useless and need revision. It doesn't meet my original requirement at all. The paper is more like a summary of my material but not answering my questions which I asked for. Your customer service is ridiculous and make no sense. I'm so disappointed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alfonso A. Aug 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    ditched me half way through i do not recommend to anyone as he is very unprofessional

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zhao Jul 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Had a set deadline at 10 did not get my paper till 12

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sylvia Jul 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    No response from writer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sherry L. Mar 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    took more time than expected to finish.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About WritingMaster.co.uk

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

WritingMaster.co.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at WritingMaster.co.uk

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send