WriteMyEssayRapid.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
WriteMyEssayRapid.com review
  • Prices from: $11.96
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

WriteMyEssayRapid.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Henry O. Jul 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This is not what I wanted. My paper was suppose to focus on human resource not nursing.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bridget Jun 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The grade is too low, just pass. i choose the level of college, not highschool.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ronald E. Jun 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I specified that the essay needed to be articulate, and it was the complete opposite

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Phuong thao N. Apr 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    it is now passed the deadline.. no corrections were made..

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Takafumi Apr 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    He did not work on research properly

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Armin Mar 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Although delivered way ahead of time, there were still a lot of grammar mistakes, some filler words and did not use given references.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shipley Feb 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Some of the sentence structure was hard to understand maybe there is a slight language barrier.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hyuna K. Nov 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the writer still can 't reach my requirements.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tamra Oct 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer does not write an accurate analysis, only the summary of the article. I got 70.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Valeire Sep 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I got a bad grade, and she did not make a change follow my requirements, she just write a essay according to a existing PPT, I think this 60 dollars is not worthwhile at all.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Christina Jul 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not included more details, it was more general

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Amani A. Jul 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer Ignored me!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nesli F. Jul 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    he did not follow instructions. I needed a paper with references on cross cultural events the paper was wrote as if he has never watched the movie.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ruben May 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Too late after saying it would be ready

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sarwat May 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writer didn't do what he promised

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Eric L. May 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow the clear instructions that I had given. I don't think I'll be using her again. I didn't pay a dime. Thanks for trying anyway.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tracy H. May 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not complete the work as per deadline and asked for an extension TWICE. Extremely unreliable. Once work was completed, him and the support department kept rush me to release payments. So its ok for the writer to not meet the deadline twice but not ok for me "the customer" to take my time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Seungmin May 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Miss communication on my part at first

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jamie Apr 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Does not reply and did not meet my needs

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yulia S. Apr 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer did okay, but there were a few grammar issues, and repeat sentences that made it seem like he or she was grasping for something to write. I wouldn't say this was graduate level writing.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Michael J. Mar 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    bad, I need to find new writer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Junghoon Mar 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He was late to the work by 1 whole hour. I am boarding a plane right now. I just got a zero on my assignment..

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About WriteMyEssayRapid.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

WriteMyEssayRapid.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at WriteMyEssayRapid.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send