VortexEssay.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
VortexEssay.com review
  • Prices from: $10
  • Special Offer: 10% OFF

VortexEssay.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Carrie F. Jun 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not follow instructions. I sent an example of what the instructor wanted, the writer reworded what I sent which was suppose to serve as an example only. Also, he wrote the assignment on the wrong person. It was suppose to be a narrative on Peter Bruner, he wrote the paper on the example I gave him for Fredrick Douglass. Prior to assigning him as my writer, I asked several times was he clear on the requirements and could he complete the task. He assured me he was, so I moved forward with assigning him. To review the preview to find my example reworded. I'm at a lost for words. I wonder did he not think I would notice the rewritten example.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rex May 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Work was completed as promised. Wish we had more time to interact more with each other on completed work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kaman L. May 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer started out strong and did well on other works for me, but didn't quite get this project. I feel that they did not really read and follow the directions well. I will be fixing the remaining work as I got it back about 45 minutes before due.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • George S. Apr 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Didn't follow directions and did not complete the assignment, not  accommodating. I will have to complete the rest of it. Was not great with communication and kept calling me friend. Will not use this writer again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Anishka Apr 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Absoulte garbage, had to ask him to start my paper many times, was late, and wasn't even done right. Spelling errors all that.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jing Jan 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not do what I asked for. I asked to do a process improvement not to explain what is the process improvement. I dont ask for definition I ask to implement a process.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jo T. Nov 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I placed two orders and this writer just did one and send me the exactly same paper on the other order. Also he refuse to correct after I asked.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Romario V. Oct 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow the guidelines.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Leah Y. Sep 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer don't follow the instructions. You don't really look at four different points of view.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marlon Aug 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    didnt follow guidlines

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Betty Jun 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    iu did not like the job cant follow instuctions and is late

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About VortexEssay.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

VortexEssay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at VortexEssay.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send