UrgentEssayHelp.co.uk

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.5
UrgentEssayHelp.co.uk review
  • Prices from: $11.05

UrgentEssayHelp.co.uk rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Azam N. May 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    the writer didn't finish on time, follow instructions or answer my messages!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Saghar Apr 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    He accept order with out have any idea about it

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Israa Apr 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    unfinished ideas, repetitive info

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kristy Apr 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I cancelled my order with this expert because I lost trust in his work. I feel like he is trying to give me anything. He didn't follow my assignment instructions. He delivered an incorrect assignment past my deadline. I won't be doing business with this expert again. He wasted my time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Parisa G. Apr 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Paper is bad!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Darren Feb 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I need a rewrite as the information is redundant and Requires further development...

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Turcan Jan 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not a good quality paper! Maybe this topic needs professional accounting financial skills background.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cassidy Dec 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Worst experience I have had on this. Will never use this writer again. 4 days past deadline and 5 times of explaining the corrections to be made. Had to reach out to support. Writer did not read my instructions. I verified three times if they understood instructions in which they stated yes.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joan B. Nov 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    only get 16/20, which is 80%

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mishal Jul 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer was very offensive!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rosalyn Jul 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I received 8/10 for the paper, not bad but I would have liked a 9 better for what I paid. I had to do a lot more proofreading than usual in this one, but other than that all good thank you.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About UrgentEssayHelp.co.uk

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

UrgentEssayHelp.co.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at UrgentEssayHelp.co.uk

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send