UKEssayTigers.co.uk

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
UKEssayTigers.co.uk review
  • Prices from: $10.57
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

UKEssayTigers.co.uk rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Hestor M. Sep 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    the work was well done, but when asked for it to be revised it wasn't really followed through 100%, this was really disappointing to me, as he was really good at what he was doing, became slow at replying towards the end. Overall wasn't happy with the end.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jamil E. Sep 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    When I got the paper back the first page had a lot of grammatical errors and I didn't feel the facts presented went along completely with the message I wanted to convey The writer was more than willing to make corrections but after a few revisions I didn't feel he would be able to write the paper I was looking for. Perhaps had I given better instructions this wouldn't be the case but this paper was very expensive and for the cost I don't feel i should have to hope it will turn into what I'm expecting

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ceren E. Aug 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Want More Money and Doesn't read assignments before bidding

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Vickie Jul 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    It's a failed paper....

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jiaxin Jul 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Lots of attitude. Did not deliver paper on time. Would never go back to this writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Khamla May 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer informs me at 11:30pm on the day before the task was due that he cannot complete the task. I expected that bidding as he did for the task that he read what would be involved before bidding. That was obviously not the case here. "am sorry but am forced to admit that I may not be able to perform this order for you. I will not trust this writer again. He has put me in a really terrible spot

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Robyn M. May 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    did not follow direction

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Huiying Apr 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not up to standard. he may be better in other disciplineб not public health policy

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Michaela L. Mar 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    was past deadline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Collin B. Sep 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    too many errors and low quality writing

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zoe Jul 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    DON'T LIKE IT

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kriston May 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Hi dear, Thank you for sending the document. Can you please tell me how i can add the data? And how it will look like and how i can add more options Thank you

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Flor Apr 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    A lot of spelling mistakes, and repetition of words. Some of the content does not make sense and she did not used the materials I added for the essay.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mildred J. Mar 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    paper not up to college level.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About UKEssayTigers.co.uk

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

UKEssayTigers.co.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at UKEssayTigers.co.uk

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send