TopPaperArchives.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
TopPaperArchives.com review
  • Prices from: $15

TopPaperArchives.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Jessica O. Sep 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Horrible writing, super late for a 2 page paper that only summarized an article even though was given more than 2 weeks. DO NOT REQUEST.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hatim Jul 29, 2022
    Dislike 0

    She won't respond my text.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Katia S. Jul 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer don't follow the instructions. You don't really look at four different points of view.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rafael G. Jun 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The instructions were not followed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Leroy R. May 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer is not professional at all, didn’t follow the uploaded example, didn’t edit the paper based on my comments, and didn’t submit my paper on time .. I wasted money and time for nothing .. I was so disappointed .. the writer kept ignoring my messages although I released 2 parts of the money

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Regina M. Mar 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    aweful work the writer wrote on totally different topic. Waste of money

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Isaac D. Feb 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The essay is mostly plot summary and the thesis is very general rather than being concise. The arguments are not very well developed or backed up with relevant evidence from the text.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Robert J. Jan 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Was not what I was looking for, but written well.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lilibeth G. Dec 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    WORK IS RIDICULOUS !!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tammy Dec 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the writer did not inform me anything before and just cancel the writing efore deadline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shiwei Sep 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Does not reply and did not meet my needs

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hayley Aug 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Eam Meeting Agenda Outline: Please see comments within your paper. Not in outline form.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About TopPaperArchives.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

TopPaperArchives.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at TopPaperArchives.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send