TheBrightWriters.net

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
TheBrightWriters.net review
  • Prices from: $10

TheBrightWriters.net rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Ahamad Sep 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer does not understand my assignment. At this point I have to request a new writer. My assignment was due yesterday and I had to get an extension from my professor. The writer attempted again and the paper is still wrong. Writer not understanding and I have to get this paper done.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Daisy Q. Jun 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    not full understanding

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Amaoge Jun 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Anhedonia is not common in anxiety

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Merri Apr 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not follow the assignment instruction. The writer did not anticipate all of the details and did not follow direction. As a result of failing the assignment that I have to faced.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mansour Apr 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Cant Discuss with the writer he is offline for long

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Meshaal Feb 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Would never hire again. Writer was rude and dismissive as I pointed out mistakes and that the instructions weren't followed. It needed 4 or 5 revisions and the paper still doesn't meet the quality nor the requirements. I lost 70$ and my patience to keep trying.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Anwar Feb 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The delay for this paper crazy late, I finally got the paper after 6 hours and 45 min later, with that kind of time, I could have written it myself. The writer got a reason for it to be late but as a customer, I didn't get my stuff on time. So you lost a star for every hour

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Claire F. Feb 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Releasing the final payment

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Karletta Jan 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    It was a reflective journal not a paper. I had to reorder another paper because even with revision the journal was still terrible

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Annmarie Nov 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Average knowledge of the topic.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kevin Nov 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    It was made on time but not as the prompt said, and it was an urgent assignment, and the redo was uploaded hours after from when I needed it and when I asked for a refund or some compensation they said it was not possible since the assignment was done on time; however, it was not done as it was supposed to be and I had to redo it by myself while I was in other class.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About TheBrightWriters.net

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

TheBrightWriters.net Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option

6. Support:

  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at TheBrightWriters.net

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send