SpeedyCourseWork.co.uk

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
SpeedyCourseWork.co.uk review
  • Prices from: $10.99
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

SpeedyCourseWork.co.uk rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Nathallie Oct 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Fair, grammar needs work. Was very open to making corrections but the 1st  draft was not good.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Itzel Feb 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    paper content was irrelevant to the subject. It was completely off subject. I will stick to my usual writers.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jeannette Jan 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Paper too short and a little off topic

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gui jie L. Jan 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not responding to my questions about the order. Wrong answers. Not what I wanted. Typos.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fernando F. Jan 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer didn't read the instructions properly. Had to write my own paper in the end.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Luis Nov 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The easy is Good but the Outline is terrible.Never follow instructions.Even snubbed me when i requested for a correction .I am sorry for this rating .Thanks and Nice working with you.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sabina Nov 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The job had duplicate paragraphs, copy pasted, same paragraph of aprox. 60 words, writen exactly the same two times. The source used was supposed to be out of 3 books, no encyclopedias, which was not the case. Same superficial ideas repeated through the paper. Same sentences reapeated throughout the paper several times as if nobody will take notice?. Finished before time but with no use.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Monique S. Nov 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Paper was released barely by deadline. Did not leave time for error corrections, questions etc. Writer submitted entire paper at one time(not in sections)and logged off.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kinan Oct 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Please i will like a different writer or a refund. I have a deadline for today.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tabitha Oct 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didn't understand the topic, copy, and pasted my examples I provided. and did not stick to the topic I provided or include the information I provided.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chandra B. Sep 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    not using this site anymore

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gordon May 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The aim of your paper that you have to write for the course is not clear. what exactly is your research question? Weaknesses and strengths (methodological issues) of the articles have not been discussed. Sources 3 and 4 are not scholarly. For annotated bibliography you had to choose five scholarly sources.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kelley N. Apr 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    was not well done. did not complete as needed and my due date is tmr!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About SpeedyCourseWork.co.uk

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

SpeedyCourseWork.co.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at SpeedyCourseWork.co.uk

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send