Special-Essays.com review
  • Prices from: $11.99
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

Special-Essays.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Merlyn L. Feb 12, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Many thanks to the writer who was assigned to my order! He coped with all the tasks professionally! Your customer care support is polite and helpful, all my queries were fulfilled. Moreover, I got a top-quality paper. What else can I add?

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Muruj F. Feb 01, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Awesome job on my paper! This is my fourth one with you guys.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Laree V. Oct 10, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The quality of the essay I received was outstanding. The essay was much higher quality than I expected. I am completely convinced that your service offers professional quality essays. Thanks. I will use you again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Xavier M. Sep 26, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Awesome work!!! Thanks! I am your customer forever!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rich Sep 14, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Every time I place my order at your website I get an excellent piece of writing and a great amount of satisfaction from our cooperation!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lori Jul 26, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Keep up the great work, guys! You earned your reputation for being the best writing service because, well, you are the best writing service! Yours is the only custom writing service I will ever use.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cynthia Jun 22, 2023
    Dislike 0

    To Whom it May Concern.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zhanar May 23, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Though I was not totally pleased with my essay first it was great to see that you made prompt revisions just the way I wanted. Keep up the good work and I will surely use your services in future.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joon G. Apr 25, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Exactly what I needed, hoooorrray!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ann Z. Mar 19, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I could not have asked for a more understanding writer. I requested a great deal of customization in my last paper. I didn't think he missed a single detail! The paper was interesting to read, contained no errors and earned an A! I will definitely recommend you to people.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • William Jan 13, 2023
    Dislike 0

    You guys are tops! I will come to you every time I need writing, because you are the best!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lisa Sep 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    My instructor is very accurate towards the ways in which his students' references are cited. However, since I had handed in an excellent paper that your custom essay service had written for me, he was completely satisfied ! He didn't have any complaints at all. THAT was unusual! I was so happy that I was lucky to find this service.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Briana Aug 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This writer is a real magician, he took a draft of my research paper and turned it to brilliant work by means of the editing service!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Frank Jul 29, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Your service is fast but still manages to maintain its top quality. Your customer service can't be better. I will recommend your company to all my friends and I will return here too. I am a 100% satisfied customer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About Special-Essays.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

Special-Essays.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

7. Security:

  • Norton
  • DMCA protector
  • McAfee SECURE

Add a new promotion code at Special-Essays.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send