Rush-My-Essay.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
Rush-My-Essay.com review
  • Prices from: $19.99
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

Rush-My-Essay.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Danielle Oct 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Work hasn’t post on time!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Milissa Sep 29, 2022
    Dislike 0

    He is did not follow the directions that were given. When I told him about it he said that he corrected things but I am trying to find the source that he used and I cannot located. He says that he is trying to find a way to help me finds it but based on the journal he used I am not finding anything. I am just not sure that he is the best fit for this assignment anymore.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nisrin A. Sep 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    worst writer, she needs to follow instructions. I had to go back and forth with her for 2 days, past the due date.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Richard Sep 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer completed part of the assignment. The assignment that was done very well. But the assignment was not completed. I even gave the writer a couple of additional days after the deadline and they told me they were going to finish it. They never did. If you want work done, don't use this writer!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lori Jul 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    the writer waited to the last minute, only part 1 was released on the due date which i ended up having to type it up. Im not impress, I'm disappointed. however the essay was great but needs to work on getting the order done on time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jinhao Y. Jun 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This was a horrible paper. I was unable to verify his sources that he referenced and found them cited elsewhere. The majority of the sources were incorrect and the paper was plagiarized. This was a complete waste of time. I have had much success using other writers. I wouldn't even give this a one star rating.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Richard G. Jun 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not worth the money! plagiarism problems..

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Seng May 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Don't choose this writer, you can do better than her. I gave all the instructions, even all the required sources but the writer disappoints me though I gave her four days extra to complete the order. She has lots of writing issues.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Susan F. Feb 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    If you are in a time crunch then I would not recommend this writer. The copy of the assignment , which was a hour late, I received was a file I had sent the writer . The writer added like 4 sentences and sent it back. It had 97% plagiarism. Communication was horrible and this is 2nd time I have used this writer and the work has been late. So now I am just now getting my assignment 10 hours after the deadline. The support team was not much help either.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kyeong ryul S. Nov 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He submitted a %58 plagiarized paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cindy D. Oct 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The paper wasn't organized

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lesley K. Aug 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I had to rewrite the majority of the paper and correct all grammatical and citation errors. Horrible paper, horrible writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dejvi A. Aug 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Can't follow the directions and refuse to adjust them.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Teresa Aug 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writer is really bad with timing. Doesnt finish the work on time. and it is not the first time I have this problem with this same person. Very disappointed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mashal B. Jul 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer seems haven't wrote any film studies's fled paper before. she did excellent job on reading analysis. But that's not what I want. I won't use it. She rarely talks with me while she's writing. This will be an experience for me to work by myself is the best.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shirley L. Jul 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I was expecting way more work to be put in and to fallow the instructions. I wanted the writer to give me updates as to what was done so far but that was not the case.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About Rush-My-Essay.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

Rush-My-Essay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector
  • McAfee SECURE

Add a new promotion code at Rush-My-Essay.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send